Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Iamhere8413

59 year old woman | Conneautville, PA, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is to short to sweat the small stuff ~ Let's Enjoy!!!!

In her own words

I am a family oriented woman, that enjoys many things that life has to offer. I am secure and happy with myself and blessed to have 3 wonderful children.I am a very much all around people person and enjoy meeting new people and get along with everyone i cross paths with. I consider myself to be a down to earth woman with a very playful side to me. It is important that we share laughter,honesty and humor,chemistry is hard to find, if we found it..we both will know. I'm not a serial dater, nor am i interested in dishonest people, i am looking for someone who is willing to start out as friends and grow together and is ready to get off this site,someone that believes we have a God is very important to me. I would enjoy someone that can laugh and enjoy making fun memories,life is to short not to.I am looking forward to sharing your interest with you. I enjoy sports (watching and going). I love honesty, laughter,cuddles and snuggles and seeing lot's of smiles on my partner,holding hands,making memories,motorcycles,families,friends,most any type of foods,comedy movies,beaches, traveling,walking,hiking camping,most anything outdoors, morning coffee together. Thank You For Viewing My Profile!!Good luck with your search ~ everyone deserves to be happy with that special someone ~ it could be us ~ Enjoy your day and tomorrows!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Virginia Beach, Devin Florida, Alaska,Canada and England,( i never been to Australia but i always thought it would be a great place to visit and explore.) Restaurants ~ my favs...mexican~ Red Lobster and chinese.

Favorite things

Spending time making memories with family and friends,Watching Sports,Motorcycles,music: Classic rock,country,blues, Jazz, Laughing ( lot's of laughing,it's so healthy) beaches ~ most anything outdoors.

For fun

Sports watching and going outdoors, wine tasting concerts,seeing bands, beaches, traveling, movies, cooking,dancing comedy clubs, comedy movies,Laughing,a good morning cup of coffee and a nice evening glass of wine,seeing you smile!

Last read

newspapers / magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school