Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
My last day for the match!!

In her own words

I am a really Romantic person and really love to stay close with someone that i love spent the time together and take care of each other. I really love my family they are very importance to me and always come number one..i like a guy that who love thier family also.. When i wanna do something im always do my best.. Because i dont want to disaponit later of im not do it. I am looking for a long term relationship.. I really wanna have kid in the future and have a beautiful family.. I am very a sensitive person, kind, always make a plan for my life : like what do i have to do for today..? Or something like that.. I am always smile with everything that happen to me even Good or Bad.. And i can adjust myself feel better.. I am easy going and dont like to make the small problem become to big problem.. I love Football, Soccer, swimming, basketball, etc. i love sport bar and always watch any sport. I love to take a photo if the sky.. i love to walk in DC like at the mall go walk around throug the lincons desk.. I love to see to water fountain at the Wolrd war 2. By the way, My bad is when i like someone i just wanna see him everyday..i love to talk and text or do whatever that still keep intouch with him not all the time but never disappear.. Lol I love drink beer like Blue moon and shock top. I love to do snorkel and wanna do scuba diving, sky diving , bungy jump. I love the ocean , sea, beach.. Im a honest person and royal to my BF. i dont like to date with a lot of guy at the same time. Now i live in Silver spring.. I dont want to play any game.. If u like the person like me so just sent me a Msg.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral