Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is way to short to be unhappy!

In her own words

Well, how do you start something like this? How do I put into words who I am and perhaps catch your interest? LOL! I know I am a good and loving person and the best mother I can be. Definitely underestimated a lot but that’s ok. I am at that point in life where I am ok being on my own and I am very good at taking care of myself but it would be great to find a good man to enjoy life with. I grew up on dairy farms in Maryland and now call Colorado home. I am a little bit country but not southern. I love the country and the city and can be happy almost anywhere. I grew up poor so I appreciate what life has to offer more than most. I believe in not judging others and treating everyone with respect unless they prove unworthy. I have been trying to embrace a minimalist lifestyle which is really challenging especially since I have a child, two dogs, 4 chickens, and a cat. Lol! But I do my best not to over spend. I don’t even have cable. ;) My goal in life is to be the best person I can be and to find my little piece of heaven on earth. I am just looking for a good man with a good heart. How hard can that be, right? Someone with a good heart who loves life. Someone who can enjoy life and is responsible and respectable. Someone who has an open mind and accepts people and doesn’t worry so much about what everyone else is doing. A man that I would be happy to introduce to my daughter some day. I would like to find someone who likes to travel and who likes being out doors but who can also be lazy and watch movies and play video games with me. I just want to be able to be me and be appreciated for who I am. I want to be a human being who makes mistakes and isn’t judged by the person I am with. Mostly, I want that spark! I am an extremely passionate person. I am looking for that feeling of not being able to get enough of someone and the type of passion that can drive you insane. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two Golden Retrievers named Buffy and Spike and two Border Collie/Australian Shepherd mixes named Angel, and Maxine. I absolutely love all kinds of animals and I am my happiest when I am around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Ireland. My grandmother is from Dublin Ireland and I have been there many times. It is a very spiritual place for me. I also love to travel anywhere and I mean ANYWHERE even if its just another town in my state.

Favorite things

My favorite things.....guess I'll just have to list some. Castles, wine, tea, sweets, animals, reading, singing, music, the wind in my hair, cuddling with my little girl, movies, nature, learning, shooting, traveling, and much much more..............

For fun

Movies, reading, videos games, traveling, projects on my home, singing, and do artsy fartsy stuff with my little girl. Maybe go to the zoo or park or find something else to do outside. I am always up for something new and/or some just plane old fun.

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones. Just finished a series from Karen Marie Moning. I LOVE MY KINDLE!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Last year I retired early from the Air Force and now I am pursing my life dream to work with animals. I am currently in school full-time attending the Colorado Academy of Veterinary Technology.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of the UK decent. LOL! So I am Irish, English, Welsh, and Scottish. Mostly Irish thanks to my Irish grandmother.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in respecting all religions and perspectives. I mostly believe in being a good person and striving to better yourself everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral