Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IamThe1And0nly

55 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-59 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
One in a Million

In his own words

Hello, I would like to meet someone with similar qualities as I have. Not exact qualities but someone who really enjoys life and would like to try and build one together. I am a happy man who is honest and caring. Financially secure with a great job. My kids are grown and are attending college, raised them on my own and I am a very proud man to be able to say I did it. I am a good cook, I stay healthy and active, I like doing things out doors, going on weekend adventures or just staying at home. I can go on and on but I think I will leave room for conversation so someone can get to know the true me. So if any one is interested in someone who is caring and honest, like to laugh and just enjoy life as it has been given to us all, then I really would like to hear from you. Someone who like to talk and understand one another. Communication is very important to me as well is listening to one another. I am not selfish and more giving then anything. I am ready and hoping that there is just one person out there who can appreciate the values of a man like me. Thanks and good luck to you all.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Any kind of critter other than snakes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much into bar scenes but do like to do things with family and kids. Like to do anything outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, beach mountains, cooking is one of my passions. Snow skiing, and many other activities.

Favorite things

I like thunder storms, the sounds of rain and running creeks, I also like to play guitar and sing, Movie and a dinner, take nice weekend trips to where ever and have fun. I also like to work out and keep fit. Quiet evenings at home are cool to.

For fun

I really like to do thing outdoors, softball is one of my favorite things to do, I like to also go to a nice movie with someone who shares the same interest, I also love children and interacting with them, I have raised two boys on my own.

Last read

not much into reading but do so when I have nothing else to do and I like true stories and events. Current times and adventure. Not into Daniel Steele but have my own ideas of romance and Love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Technician. Like what I do and have been doing this for over 30 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Hawaiian and Japanese. Not really sure if Asian applys since that would mean I was from a part of Asia? I'm pretty sure that both those islands are in the pacific the last I checked. But I put it down anyways.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Presbyterian
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Cal State Fullerton in California, I studied plant Pathology there. I also was in the Navy and learned a trade in the Dental industy. I truly enjoy what I do cause I know I can put a smile on faces.