Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend only. I rather let nature take it's place. But he gotta be a down to earth kinda guy

In her own words

NEW to GA. TIRED OF GAMES AND DRAMA. LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN BE A GOOD FRIEND GENUINELY. SOMETIMES WE HAVE TO STEP OUT OF THAT COMFORT ZONE TO FIND A GOOD PERSON. I AM SEPARATED. I currently am not looking for a relationship but if nature takes it's place then so be it. I miss having a really good friend i don't know what it feels like anymore, plus it is so very hard to find a best friend these days esp a person whose comitted, honest, dedicated, trust worthy, understanding, kind and all that good stuff yep these ppl don't exist WELL besides me. I'm very fun, loving, down to earth, laid back, i have a great sense of humor and like to make ppl laugh, i know when to be professional and when not to. I am kind and comitted, if i start something i like to finish it. I dont do clubs but would like to try a comedy club. I am a MA but currently have my own online website. I am in to the Hollywood life would like to do some movies soon which is the reason for moving to GA. Looking for a friendly women thats laid back, i like to speak my mind honesty is the key. Some one i can talk to and she do the same , someone i can go to lunch with. Even looking for some one that can help motivate me to get and stay fit

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love going to the movies. my favorites colors are pink and purple. favorite food is Chinese. I enjoy going to amusement parks and getting on rides with my kids, love a lil family time. I can definitely say I like some me time to just relax.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference