Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Educated, Toned and Romantic. looking for a fun, fit girl to date in So. Cal

In his own words

Happy New Year to you! Hello, My name is Rogelio (Roger in English) I am 29, fit and 6.1 tall 175lbs and love Education and working out my body and my mind.I am in the states studying to be a doctor at UCLA I am of Mexican descent like Miit Romney's Family in Mexico. I am looking to date someone here from Los Angeles as I recently move here Cuernavaca, Mexico, four months ago, to become a Doctor here at UCLA. By the way, The city of Cuernavaca in Mexico is located in the Morelos state, a 45 minute drive from Mexico City. A favorite destination for the major world coffee investors, it has risen and become famous as a tourist destination. The city enjoys stable climate since it is located in the tropical region. It was once nicknamed the “city of the eastern spring”. The Cuernavaca city is famous for the Palacio de Cortes which is located on the eastern side of the Morelos gardens. It is a big fort that was built by Hernan Corten in the 16th century. The Juarez and the Morelos gardens are a major tourist attraction. Mexico has some of the world’s best orchards and it supplies most of the world’s grapes. These grapes and other fruits like the oranges and apples are found in these gardens. Other tourist attractions include the cathedral, the Teopanzolco, the Borda garden, the Robert Brady Museum, the Museo Moros and the Ecological Park in Chapultepe So, if your interested in dating, I am looking for a sweet woman from the States who is Smart, Sexy, Witty and Educated, I have enclosed 3 pictures of me so, you can see who you are replying to. I look forward to talking and getting to know some of you further to see if you and I share the same interest and to see if we make a connection with one another. If your seriouss and care to know more about me and wanted to get to know me better please e-mail a paragraph about yourself and send over at least several picture so I know who I am corresponding with. If not Good lock in your search. Do to spammers I won't email you if you get back to me with one liners and no pictures.Life to short to play games. Thanks and I hope to hear back from you. Regards, Rogelio

His interests

Museums and art , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Cchool
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I am in medical Schhol