Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Id like to meet my best friend and partner in crime.

In his own words

Lets update this: May 2014 I'm not your typical man, I grew up with less than most and I worked hard to be where I am. I don't play games (emotional or video) and have high ambitions in life with no fear to go after what I want, it's a part of my charm. I'm extremely relaxed and easy to get along with, also a part of my charm. Some things about me: I was illiterate until I was 10 years old and was a mischievous young one. I'm a retired boxer, I fought in Texas and Pennsylvania golden gloves and AAU. I rarely get upset or angry. I got all the anger/aggression out as a boxer. And if I ever call you a name, take me to a hospital because I likely have a brain infection. I know basic car mechanics thanks to my dad. I also do a lot of my own house work/repair. Recently I reposted my garage and replaced half the beams. One day it's a bucket list item to restore an old muscle car like a 67 Mustang or 69 camaro Z28. I'm a simple person. I grew up simple and I still have a lot of the world to experience. I love doing, seeing and trying new things. I just need someone to join me. Im educated. I love to learn and its a true passion of mine. I am not a know it all and I am not only defined by my degrees. In fact, if I never told you I went to college, you would've never known it. Largely because I play dead whenever frightened. I'm a physician in 2 medical specialities and will be starting fellowship soon. Friends describe me as funny, calm, and bold. Honest and "no filter" gets thrown around too... but in a good way. I asked them. These were their top 5. Im a goofball, I can make just about anyone laugh and its a defining aspect to me. I don't take myself too seriously because.... Well... No one else seems to. Ha. I love my mama but I'm my own man. She has taught me to be humble and to respect the women in my life. I can say I listened to that advice. She also tells me I have no shame... Painfully obvious if you ever take me out in public ;-) I'm looking for a woman who takes care of herself physically. Someone who can dress up but isn't afraid to get her hands dirty as well. Smart is sexy. Ambition is sexy. A strong will is sexy. I want a woman who's opinion I revere and who I want to be a better person for. Both my best friend and a lover. That girl who makes me laugh so hard I cry. She has to be outgoing with the occasional tendency to be pushy for what she wants... sometimes I could use a bit of coercion. If you're first thought about anything is half full and the sky's the limit, then we'll get along.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

As soon as I get a job that does not require me to occasionally be at work for 30 hours (That would be July 2014) I plan on getting a nice small to medium sized dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crocker park, Treemont, Shaker Square, Little Italy, Beachwood, Awesome places to hang out at.

Favorite things

I have several passions that when I get involved, I sometimes find it difficult to take a step back. Teaching, my career, learning.

For fun

Learn, movies, boxing, going out to new places or restaurants.

Last read

Im sure it was a popup book or one of those 3D books that make you all cross-eyed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral