Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It starts with smile and then the rest is history.

In her own words

You are who you pretend to be; so becareful who you pretend to be" I reside on Miami Beach not Boston. I frequent Boston often for work and family. An interesting story: One spring afternoon I sat outside at my favorite cafe reading a book. It was pretty busy that day when an elderly gentleman asked if he could share the table where I was seated and I said yes. We began to speak and he asked me if I was married, I was taken back that this much older man was asking such a personal question. Nevertheless, I told him I wasn't. He then began to tell me about his wife and the special bond they shared and how they've been married for over 45 years. This man vividly described there love for each other and how blessed he was to have received her love in return and after an hour of swapping stories and tales I asked him if she'd be joining him and he said to me that she passed away 20 years ago and I was stunned. This man who I now know to be Eddy is still madly in love with a woman who passed away 20 years ago and it made me realize that real love surpasses the physical state and live long after we're laid to rest. I am a secure woman in every sense of the word. Sometimes my strength can be intimidating to some, however I am able to peel back layers of myself exposing my softer side to my loved ones and close friends. I would consider myself a traditionally modern woman you know the type; career and family balanced exceptionally:) Or at least I try My personality overall is laid back. At home you can catch me in a pair of sweat pants, tank, hair pulled back, no make -up watching the game (see favorite team listing below), HLN or some crime show. Then I can easily doll up for a business meeting or dinner with the ladies either way I'm 100% confident with who I am and what I'm not. I'm the type of person who loves to laugh sometimes at my own expense. I'm easy to talk to and I'm not easily offended if I'm corrected (No ego here wink). When I love, its unconditional. Anyone can breeze through the good times but something is to be said about those who go through the trenches with you and that's what really counts. Loyalty is important and to find it in any type of relationship is to be treasured. I find myself loving the simplicity of life and the company of great friends; I definitely keep a judgment FREE zone. Fun Facts About ME: What makes me smile? A kind gesture, whether its directed towards me or another person. FANatic when it comes to the? Miami Heat, Miami Dolphins, Miami Marlins, Florida Panthers and UM!!! (WIN OR LOSE BABY) Things that get under my skin? Bad attitudes, the guys on DATELINE NBC "How to Catch a Predator" - SICKOS , racism, human trafficking, liars, ungrateful individuals and B.O. Guilty pleasure? Vanilla ice cream with caramel topping. (Yum) Favorite controlled addiction? Shopping for family and loved ones lol. Hey - we all have our vices and I'm a giver lol Perfect Moment? The time right after the rain stops and right before the the sun peaks out. Underrated gesture? A hand written note/letter from a loved one. When I'm not working I: Work with various charities. Also, I teach a dance class to under privileged youth;) I LOVE children!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

A small Jack Russell named Cookie:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Boston, Dallas, DC, Haiti, The Bahamas, NYC, and Atlanta for travel. Prime 112, Nobu, David's Cafe, and my mother's for dining:)


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love movies based on actual events and comedy shows:)

For fun

Reading, working out, Art Galleries, Basketball/Football Games, the Theater, traveling, Watching movies at home, and Cooking to name a few.

Last read

Outwitting the Devil by Napoleon Hill, The Art of War by Sun Tzu, and The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entertainment/Fashion Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I'm Haitian/Bahamian (exotic mix, right?!)...(smile)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but I'm currently not set to any one particular religion.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Masters!