Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Winthrop, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A bit about me: I'm very loyal and honest, and...

In his own words

A bit about me: I'm very loyal and honest, and go out of my way to help anyone when I can. I'm a firm believer in the more generic form of Karma; that is, do good things for others and it's good for you (now whether that means winning the lottery or simply enjoying the feeling of satisfaction in doing the right and kind thing, that's up to you). When I'm out wandering the state, country or world, I’m not afraid to ask directions, but I’ll give it a go before I do. I hope I’m funny… otherwise all those people laughing are just mean. I try to travel as much as possible, and when I can't actually get out there I keep the travel bug at bay by learning about new and interesting places that someday will be underfoot. (Right now Siberia and Mongolia are my next big targets- I want to see musk deer in the wild and snowboard on a live volcano) A Midwest upbringing gave me a good work ethic and a strong sense of loyalty to those I care for. Oh, and not only can I wrestle a gator, but I can bake a mean creme brule. Lastly- I have facial hair. If this is a deal breaker for you, well... on to the next profile. (He wrote, wishing there was an emoticon to convey not quite sarcasm, but not quite earnest harshness; maybe some sort of smiley face combined with "that's a fact" truth-iness) I tend to really connect to women who have a good sense of themselves, and are confident and kind. It would be nice to meet someone with passions different from mine but who's eager to share them with me. I want to know what grabs your attention and drives you. I'm traditional (door opening and street-side walking are a norm for me), and appreciate a sensible amount of communication. And finally (for now at least), who’s got two thumbs and likes the outdoors and all it has to offer? (Hopefully you’re pointing your thumbs to yourself right now.) Essentially, I am looking for a kind, amazing and generous woman to spend time with who is ready for a serious relationship. If any of this struck a chord with you, drop me a line... and if not, good luck on your search for happiness. Take care

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

None right now. I'm waiting to get a proper yard, and then it's time for some pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Zealand-Wanaka,the jump platform of Nevis Bungy Jump. Australia- Bogangar, Gold Coast, Dubbo. US-Seattle Pike Market, Steamboat Springs, Mass Street (Lawrence, KS), and the seat of any of my bikes.

Favorite things

I heart: playing soccer (indoor and outdoor), traveling, riding my road bike, that first moment when seeing friends or family I haven't seen for too long,and performing random acts of kindness. Oh, and smiling. Smiling's my favorite.

For fun

I keep busy by: traveling, meeting people, making people smile, reading, exploring, hiking, running, cycling, playing soccer, and visiting friends around the world.

Last read

Recently finished "Call of the Wild" by Guy Grieve (not Jack London's version), a Scotsman who makes a go of living in the AK Interior for a winter. I also read Entertainment Weekly... well, weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Equipment Operator in Antarctica for five months of the year. Jack of all trades the other 7 months. I've helped friends build houses this summer. I also work in Greenland for short periods. Doing Random Acts of Kindness fill in between time, too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scot/Irish and a bit of German- typical American mutt mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe what you want, just don't force it on others- That's my two cents. Oh, and don't hurt anyone or anything if it can be avoided. Ya know, the whole Golden Rule thing. I like that. Be nice. Kind of "Bill and Ted"- Be excellent.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference