Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Wellesley, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Champagne is for people who don't take risks...

In his own words

Let's walk the line of interesting and embarrassing about me. I have run with the bulls. I am a twin. I have been to 25 countries. I was voted most likely to become a professional ice cream taster in high school. I got a full tuition scholarship for leadership (didn't know they existed). I tried out for the men's University of Utah Basketball team and they placed me on the Women's practice team (and I loved it). Dr. Suess it my hero. I love wakeboarding/skiing. Almonds and hummus are my favorite snack. I have been bungee jumping not skydiving. My brother and I tied on 3 separate occasions in cute baby competitions. I love the outdoors. I recently joined crossfit and I love it like a human baby. I want to be artistic but it doesn't come naturally. I am the worst singer I know, but don't try to stop me. I am a writer. I love maps! I would be a cartographer if everything was not already mapped. I am a certified scuba diver. I took culinary arts and language classes in Italy. I enjoy photography, fly fishing, camping, golfing, and a good dirty joke. My friends are funnier than your friends. I am trying to bring the "Thumbs-Up" and "high-five" back in full effect so please help. I love Jesus. I love my job. And I am looking for someone to do this life thing with. I am looking for someone unique - someone who can hold an intelligent conversation but can laugh at something inappropriate. Someone who is secure in who she is but isn't afraid to be weird or uncomfortable. Someone who likes to try new things and isn't afraid of adventure. Someone who can dress up nice so we can go to dinner and a play who can also put some sweats on and play football in our annual Thanksgiving bowl. If you are good at winking from across the room that is a plus. If you take care of your self with clean eating and exercise that is a plus. I want someone who is creative and fun so that life will be creative and fun. If you want that lets chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In order Italy, Argentina, Switzerland, Holland, South Africa to name the top five. In Boston: Back Bay, Somerville, any place I haven't been. I love traveling back to LA to see my friends. It is always a good time.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

Restaurants, good wine, good beer, Utah Whiskey. Sunshine. Sand. Music. Passion. I really like wood. Comedy. A nice pair of jeans. Music festivals. Spontaneous trips. Making things. Experiencing other cultures. Cumulus clouds.

For fun

I love to travel! I like being outside and experiencing nature. Exploring Boston and other new cities. Cooking. Writing. Crossfit. playing basketball, golf, soccer etc. Meeting new people.

Last read

The Invisible man. Total money makeover. Wild at heart. Out of Solitude.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is King. Grace is sufficient. Love God. And Love others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree