Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IamAsian1224

28 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a recovering pepperidgefarm goldfish addict...

In her own words

About me: - Full time oncology nurse/full time grad student; work hard, party... mildly?... - Caffeine is my drug of choice... DARE taught me nothing... - I’m sarcastic/self-proclaimed witty - I like to laugh/chuckle/giggle depending on the situation... - I like traveling like every other soul on match but I’m down with going to the park to people watch and dog watch... - I'm the type of girl who will put my fingers at jeopardy trying to dice up onions and carrots just to make you a bowl of chicken noodle soup if you're sick. About you: - Appreciates humor and sarcasm. Be able to dish it and be prepared to take it. fair warning. (insert smiley/flirty emoticon) - Intelligent and ambitious: both book-smart and street-smart. the type who can explain to me how the stock market works with a heavy dose of patience but also someone who can talk their way out of traffic ticket... because if you're spending time with an Asian female, that's going to be somewhat necessary - Fun: an all-encompassing quality so you decide what this one entails. - Have all the other positive traits other women mention that I'm failing to remember. This one’s a little challenging, (insert slightly different smiley/flirty emoticon) Message me if you're interested! Like/wink if you're testing the waters. 😊

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

i have a compulsion of calling all dogs "puppies", regardless of size and/or breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

caffeine... right up to the point of palpitations...

For fun

I watch movies and read to distract me from my life. Anything that can make me laugh or get me thinking is good. Anything that involves the paranormal will result in paranoia and keeping the lights on 24/7 for a solid two weeks, give or take a month.

Last read

Working my way through stephen king's revival...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on my masters in nursing @ columbia...