Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You're Killin' me Smalls!

In his own words

Hello, my name is Iain...pronounced "Ian." Don't ask about the extra i, my parents wanted to make my life harder than it needed to be. I just moved to SF from Seattle and I am looking to get out and meet new people. I'm outgoing and love to make people laugh. I can be kind of a weirdo at times but I think in a good way. Looking for someone who is driven, ambitious, and successful regardless of what field that may be in. I am very proud of where I've gotten to in my career so a woman that respects and values/shares that would fit perfect. Loyalty and passion for my friends and family is a huge part of my life as well. Ok on to the good stuff. I am a die hard Seattle Seahawks and UW football fan so I hope that isn't a deal breaker for any of you bay area natives. My father and I have had season tickets so I'm pretty bummed I will be missing out this year. Hopefully you won't mind spending your weekends in the fall watching football and having a beer or two! I have gone to a Giants game, and although I am not a huge baseball fan it was pretty damn fun and I'm def going to make it a habit! LIve music is another huge passion of mine. I just saw Mumford and Sons at the Greek Theater which was amazing and I'm looking forward to hitting up all the venues in the city. I'm usually listening to The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Matt Nathanson, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Pear Jam, Foster the People, and any classic rock. Def open to trying new music especially if its in concert! Looking for someone who is quick witted and gets most of my random movie quotes. Lost a bunch of weight a few years ago so an active healthy lifestyle is a must. In a city as beautiful as this there is so much to get out and explore, and I plan on making the most of this summer. I can have just as much fun staying in on the weekends as I can going out though. Shoot me an email

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have two mini wiener dogs named romeo and coco that I miss quite a bit

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marengo's, Stinson Beach, Tennessee Valley, The Tourist Club on Mt. Tam, Plant Cafe, The Greek Theater. My buddies rooftop deck by Washington square park. Point Reyes. Santa Cruz. The Boardroom, Ozumo's. Looking to find some new ones in the city!


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

The Departed, Lord of the Rings, The Sandlot, . On tv got to have The League, It's Always Sunny, Survivor, Deadliest Catch, Suits, and as many Friends reruns as possibe

For fun

I love being outdoors and exercising. Hitting up concerts or sporting events as well. I can have just as much fun staying in as going out. However, nowadays with being in a new city I am getting out and exploring more and more.

Last read

American Sniper by Chris Kyle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I help financial advisers and insurance agents find products for their clients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish through and through. If you can't tell already!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in a higher power but not sure what that is. However, I'm open and respectful of anyone's beliefs as long as they don't try to force it on me. I despise that.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Western Washington University