Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seeking someone that I’m mentally, physically, and spiritually compatible with, (who won’t try to kill me in my sleep.) Demanding, I know...

In his own words

I’m a funny, honest, kind person, with a pretty amazing life. Yet here I am, perusing the Internet, looking for strangers. Why? Probably the same reason as many of you: I’m not a “player,” I’m not a serial dater, and as a sincere adult I’m faced with the daunting task of finding the “right one.” Daunting, but I know it’s not impossible, because I see plenty of successful examples every day. It just hasn’t happened for me yet. God gave me the gift of a probing, sometimes ironic, sometimes irreverent sense of humor, and I’ve been very fortunate to be able to use that gift to provide for myself and those I love, and to help friends and even strangers through their challenging times. And though it’s hard to get a real feel for a person through quick on-line profiles, it does make sense to make use of today’s technology. At least until the inevitable next step of 3D holograms where we can all pop through each other’s computers and really creep each other out. Anyway, thanks for reading my profile, there will be a test on the material covered so far coming up shortly…

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love R.E.M., Springsteen, Beatles, Aimee Mann, and lots of others...also love games, like chess (okay, now you're thinking, "Oh, THAT'S why this guy is alone...)

For fun

I’m a huge sports fan. But it’s not like I sit in front of the TV dressed in helmet and shoulder pads, though I do occasionally wear cleats. I also love theater, documentaries, listening to music, video games, and stimulating conversation over coffee

Last read

Well, the last thing I just read was the sentence above asking "What's the last thing you read?" but prior to that it was "The Big Short: Inside The Doomsday Machine" by Michael Lewis, an interesting book about a sort of uninteresting topic...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference