Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just flying through life

In her own words

I am always searching for a new experience. There are not many activities that I don't enjoy or at least try. I like to do out door activities, but I really enjoy a good conversation. I can discuss anything from physics to religion and I am often talking about social/current events. However, I am clueless on modern drama TV or reality shows. Independent, determined, and ambitious are often used to describe me. I will make great sacrifices to do what I think needs to be done. I am also loyal, honest, and respectful. I have a huge heart and very giving. I don't always want/need things to by "my way". I actually like guys that can take control and natural leaders. Men that are "controlling" over me, often find themselves on the wrong side of a tissue. I don't stick around when I get fenced in. This may be an oxymoronic situation, but that is part of my dynamic personality. Now, the bad side of me..... I can sometimes get stressed out and I do need a strong guy to reel me back in. Sometimes, the answer is very simple, but since I over think everything, I become blind. I can be a head spinner at times... Its not unusual for me to deliver reason behind hard science and mathematical proof and then turn around and say, "The Ghost Adventures are 100% for real." The really bad side of me.... my tattoo. It takes up most of my upper back and is based on the Book of Job. Yet, I do reiki and energy work. Oh ya, the worst side of me.... I watch Ghost Adventures. Fun--- camping, fishing, theater, bad asian movies, star gazing, traveling, bars, strip clubs - its all good. I am not too functional in a dance club. I dance as well as a .... Well, its just bad. I just want to enjoy life - Oh Ya! I just slammed down the word "oxymoronic

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My cats live in Colorado - for now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach at night, Steve's Pizza - best 3 AM pizza.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

My new body art, new experiences, learning new things

For fun

Tiako drumming (Japanese war drums) - if you ever want to partake in the drumming, I will let you know where the Dojo is. It would be amazing to find someone that enjoyed it with me. I do like to play Dungeon's and Dragons and World of Darkness.

Last read

Games of thrown's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Massage therapy, lymphatic therapy, full time student for doctor of oriental medicine
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love, love, love learning about religions but my base is christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bs in Biology