Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now accepting applications

In his own words

Creative expression has always been a big part of my life. I can lose myself in anything creative. I love new experiences and strive to experience authenticity whenever possible. I would rather visit the Mexican countryside with locals than spend my time at a luxury resort in Cancun. I love learning and I always seem to have a new skill set I'm trying to acquire. I'm currently taking social dance classes at SDS and am becoming very passionate about dancing. Who knew? Physical activity is a big focus for me. I do boxing training about 4-5 times a week. I also enjoy yoga, pilates, zumba, rock climbing, tennis and running. My ideal partner in crime would be intelligent, adventurous and socially liberal. I'm eventually looking for something long-term, but I'm in no rush, and would be happy to start with a 'hello'. : )

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have 2 cats (one of them was unplanned), and they don't get along very well, so I have Animal Planet running through my apartment a lot. Both are super cute, friendly and borderline retarded (Mattie and Norah).

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, Vegas, and New York.


Minneapolis College of Art and Design, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Love food! I do enjoy modern cuisine but have an enormous love for traditional ethnic cuisine. Movies: Citizen Kane, The Pianist, American Beauty. TV Shows: Simpsons, Front Line, Daily Show. Music: Radiohead, Otis Redding, Billie/Ella/Louie

For fun

Learning new skills, outdoor activities, exercising, films, concerts, theater, partner dancing, dining out, wine bars, reading, taking strangers' money in poker, trying to befriend feral cats, spotting Helvetica.

Last read

David Sedaris' new book, and referencing a stack of design and animation books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance 3D animator/visual effects artist. Expanding into film/video production and commercial photography. In a former life I was a sushi chef.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am of Asian decent but grew up in the states. Basically a MN boy; I grew up on copious amounts of hot dish or goulash.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised in a half-Catholic half-Jewish household. I believe spirituality is connected to mindfulness and compassion. I'm not Buddhist but I dig what Buddha said, "Raise your level of consciousness until it is spiritual."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BFA in filmmaking with an emphasis in photography.