Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is my Mr. Perfect out there?

In her own words

Notice i said 'my' Mr. Perfect? No one is perfect (believe me, I know that I'm not...although I act like it out, I'm a handful :) ) But I do believe that someone out there is perfect for me. Who is that? Let's be honest.... attraction is the first step but looking for something more than just that. Someone who compliments my personality in a way that makes me better a person. I want to learn and grow and have my 'happy ever after'. I like to think that I'm funny, I'm for sure very sarcastic so watch out for that as well. What am I doing here? I've given 2 warnings about myself in the first paragraph.... am I trying to get a date or not? :) I don't want games.... I feel too old for that and honestly don't have the time. The number one word I would use to describe myself would be 'Mom'. Probably not the sexiest thing in the world but it's what I love most out of life... being a mom! So obviously I need someone that loves kids because I have 2 of them (8 yrs old and 4). If you already have kids of your own that's a bonus... being a good dad is something I find very attractive! Saying that though, I am NOT looking for a dad for my kids...they already have one. I, honestly, do not want anymore so don't want to waste anyone's time in that respect. That being said, I also want to be able to enjoy kid-free time whether that means dinner, wine, movie, favorite tv show, playing games, watching my Red Raiders :) or a fun night out. Just because the first word that I think of about myself is Mom, it isn't the first word I want the man I'm with to think of me as ;) I would like someone that is motivated in his career yet doesn't let it take over his whole life. I want to find my new best friend...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 140 pound St. Bernard who thinks she's a lap dog. I'm also a new cat lover. My kids talked me into getting them a cat this summer, I thought I wasn't a cat person but I just love her! She bullies the St. Bernard, it's quite entertaining.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know of all the best places with great playscapes (see I'm such a mom!) I judge a Mexican food place based on their frozen margarita. I can have fun doing pretty much anything...I'm a fun girl... Just ask me :). See... I'm funny :)

Favorite things

Food: I probably could eat Mexican food every day for the rest of my life (I would have to change my body type on this though...haha). I also love a good med rare steak & sushi! TV: Naked and Afraid, Impractical Jokers, Reality

For fun

I love doing pretty much anything with my kids. I'm very close with my family and hang out with them regularly! Like playing games, cards, walks, Alamo Drafthouse, bowling, dancing, getting out of town for the weekend or staying in.

Last read

Does Pete the Cat, Pinkalicious, any kid book count? My kids love reading time so frequent trips to the library are our thing. For myself, whatever the current best selling fictional book is... It's probably on my night stand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Realtor that specializes in apartment rentals but hopes to keep them as a client and get them into a house later. I love my job because it's flexible and I get what I put into it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college