Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
I know one thing: that I know nothing

In her own words

I think there are two types of people in the world: Those that are nice to animals and service industry professionals, and those that are not. I hate kittens, and like to belittle wait staff, said I... never. I'm a pretty simple girl. I am a fan of good conversation over some beer and delicious food. I’ve traveled to many countries in my lifetime, and would like to find more time for travel outside of work. There are many states I haven’t visited, and traveling through the states is on the list of my next travel adventure. Anthony Bourdain stole my job. The thought of going from place to place exploring local cuisine is boss. A 'Firefly' weekend marathon appeals to me so much more than a wine-tasting event, or a get-together with the group. It may sound as though I'm an introvert, but I believe friends would describe me as an extrovert. While my interests tend to be enjoyed indoors and often times by myself, I make friends easily, have what I think is a great sense of humor (albeit crass at times), am generous to a fault, and love the feeling of my guttural (sometimes ear-piercing) laugh (yes, I'm aware that every broad says this). I'm a huge fan of sci-fi tv, movies, books, and still enjoy reading comic books. Please don't ask me to go to the spa with you. I would rather grab a couple beers, find a place that has highly reviewed food even if the joint consists of a casual family atmosphere, and then end the night with a few rounds of Halo on the Xbox. This is a good night. Weekend trip to comic-con? Sold. Food service sales is my job. I work a lot with East Coast clients, so I try to make it into the office by 6:30am. I love food, and knowing where it comes from. Cooking delicious food for friends and family is the bee's knees. Playing board games is the cat's pajamas. I've recently discovered I like Zumba, so I guess I should add looking ridiculous to the list. I am looking for someone who is nice to animals and service industry professionals.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Korean food, and can eat it every day. I moved to Koreatown not too long ago from the Westside, so I am all about discovering the vibrant city life of DTLA and the surrounding areas.


California School of Culinary Arts, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I love Scifi Movies, Books, TV Shows, and enjoy Comic Books. I also enjoy comedies like How I Met your Mother, and In Bruges. I mostly listen to trip hop, hip hop, or anything with a good groove. Having said that, I enjoy most genres.

Last read

I just read the latest issue of a comic book called 'Saga'. It's chocolate hazelnut goodness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
"I know one thing: that I know nothing"
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference