Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Sweetness and Light

In her own words

I am: Joyful Playful Empathetic to a fault A daughter, sister and friend Good at admitting when I'm wrong Good at pointing out that I was right:) A therapist for children with disabilities Introvert- I need alone time to feel centered Performer-Nothing brings me as much joy as dancing I enjoy (in no particular order): Road trips The beach- it energizes me Spending time with friends and family Hiking Watching football and sometimes basketball Cuddling Sleeping in Eating and cooking Dancing Dressing up for the right occasion...this sometimes involves the "just right" wig Bantering and teasing Wine, beer and whiskey Walking the city and taking photos of the street art/graffiti and stickers Lurking at home sometimes You should be: Down to Earth Secure in who you are Passionate Kind to others Understand that building a relationships takes time and communication and be willing to do so Playful A traditional manly man- I'm a little old-fashioned Smart- it's sexy I have lots of activity partners (my friends) and am always happy to meet more. My friends, however, aren't the one person I want to come home to. The person who has my back, and makes me feel protected even though I will NEVER admit to needing protection. That's what I would love to find. In short, a solid stand up guy, because I am a down to Earth, sweet gal. If that scares you, I'm terribly sorry!:) If it doesn't, and you're willing to see if there is a spark and a desire to get to know each other better and just see...drop me a line!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 cats but I am not usually a cat person. I rescued them as kittens from a storm drain...very long story. They are now 10 years old. I trained them to use the toilet because I hated the litter box so much. No, I'm not IS awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. I generally prefer quiet dive bars to clubs and restaurants with good (not necessarily expensive) foods. Really, the people I'm with are the most important factor in the equation:)

Favorite things

I think I gave a pretty good list in the "About me" section, but it changes frequently. Variety!

For fun

I spend a few nights a week kicking up my heels to music from the '20s-'40's. I love to dance, but you don't have to. I would love to learn a new style though...I'm thinking tango is next:)

Last read

I have been reading a few different things lately, mostly for work. Books about attachment styles, feeding issues in young kids, and coaching. For fun, I was reading a book most recently about Hedy Lamarr, 1940's bombshell and inventress.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric occupational therapist. I basically trick little kids with into practicing the things that are difficult for them to do independently. To do this, I get to play! It is pretty awesome, really.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree