Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come in small packages

In her own words

Hello all, Here is a little about myself. Just like in the name I do practice yoga regularly as well as workout at the gym. I am confidence, independent and honest. I am who I am, like Popeyes. I don't shy away from saying what I think ( of course I do know when to hold my tongue) I am strong, sometimes a little stubborn BUT I can admit when I am wrong. I am goofy and silly, and love nothing better then laughing-hangovers (that's when you laughed so hard the night before you wake up and your abs hurt) sometime I laugh so hard I snort. I can also be serious when I have to be. I'm sarcastic (just the right amount) and funny. I love wearing toe socks in the winter being and bare foot in the summer. I know a lot of weird facts like the history of pez. I am passionate and creative and look at the world for all sides. I have a good heart, I am the kind of person who will show up at your place with a movie, and hot chicken soup when you?re sick. I like to listen to what people have to say. I HEART music! I live for adventure, what ever it might be. I hate to think I missed out on something just because I was too scared to try it. If you want to know anything else shoot me a email You: intelligence, confidence, honest, and funny. I am looking for a guy who is driven, passionate and isn't afraid to take risks, someone who takes pride in there appearance. It would be nice to find a person who would enjoy a good snowball fight. Someone who likes dogs, independent films, and music. A guy who will tell me what he thinks and not what i want to hear. Someone who is comfortable with themselves. The only games I want to play are board games.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like movies of all kinds, music and my dogs. I like to read, do things outside, apples and i also love love love candy. gummy, hard, sweet, sour.

For fun

when I have free time I like to go to the lake, make art, take the dogs to the park, just walk around and people watch, being outside, or kick back and watch movies. I also like to cook and bake.

Last read

Bossy pants, Yes Please and Uganda be kidding me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral