Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am sure you have reaD way to many of these...

In his own words

I am sure you have read way to many of these that say all the same thing. So, maybe just maybe I can catch your eye with mine. I try to look at the positives in life; I have experienced my fair share of struggles. Those really have made me into the man I am today. Thanks to my family and friends for getting me though those struggles; I thank them for It by being loving and loyal. I am an athletic guy, not sure if it's a compliment but I hear "WOW, I didn't expect that." It comes from always being a bigger guy and having to keep up with all my friends in sports. I played college football. I LOVE snowboarding (28th season this year). I get a bit competitive, and it is hard for me to let someone win no matter the circumstance. I am into hunting, fishing, camping, guns, outdoors in general. But, I am not the guy consumed by them. I don't disappear for a week for deer opener or have to miss mother's day for Walleye. I love the BWCA, a group of college buddies and I have done an annual trip for the last 15 years. I go for what I want, and I started my own business. I did this for two reasons. Scary, but the biggest reason was that I wouldn't have to wear a suit and sit in a cubicle. Second, I have a passion for what I do and wanted to do it my way. I realize that may sound a little cocky, but I know when to ask for help and feel I am confident enough to accept help if needed. As of May'14 I closed my store of 8 years. I MADE A HUGE LEAP and am now doing sales and Marketing for a small Construction Company, we specialize in Accessibility (Think Handicap). I can be the funny, sarcastic, and maybe even a little stupid when it comes to a night out or a party (my PARTY days are long gone) Intelligent, beautiful women are my kryptonite. So, PLEASE if I say something stupid in the first 10 mins give me another 10. What I am looking for, someone I am attracted to. What that is: Intelligent, funny, sarcastic, and classy when needed. I have no problem with a woman that can use a 4 letter word if required. I snowboard a lot and having someone to ski or snowboard with me would make life easier! Movie buff is a plus, someone who likes sushi, low key evening on the town, nights at home is always good. Not scared to get her hair wet on the lake (I think true beauty is wet hair and no makeup maybe even a ball cap). I have surrounded myself with amazing people and although they might try to break you into the group with a little hazing they are friends for life. You'll have to learn to love them. As I am willing to with your friends. Anything else you need or want to know ask. I am an open book, which also means;I might give too much info too quickly. If you can't handle honest and full disclosure well I might not be the one for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I had a Sib Husky (Loco) 12 years old (RIP) Now a Saint Bernard (Darby) 3 year old. I ended up with a persian cat as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been throughout the US and love the MTNS and some time on the beaches. Costa Rica was AMAZING! Austria for the snowboarding was a highlight. I also, spend time at home enjoying bonfires and hanging on the pontoon!


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Sleeping with the windows open during a thunderstorm. All music types just has to fit with my mood. A good cigar. A fresh pair of shoes (yeah ladies, I relate to that one ;)

For fun

I enjoy spending time on the pontoon and grilling in the summer. A good dinner and drinks with friends is a great evening. In the winters my LIFE (job and social) revolve around snowboarding. I work in the snowboard industry.

Last read

My homepage for the news. Wild at Heart, The Shack, Control, American Sniper Chris Kyle story. email lots and lots of emails.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After 8 years I closed my retail bus in May and quit Repping (snowboard/skateboard industry). I now, am working as the Sales/Marketing director (ok small construction Co; I am the only one, so I gave myself the Director title. Are you impressed ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well I don't have an exact breakdown. So I am going to go with Mutt! Family for the most lives and breathe being Sweds.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and have a personal relationship with Jesus. Don't be scared, I am open minded. But, I am looking for a woman that has faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Bethel College in Aden Hills, MN studied Human Communications. I received my BA in 2000