Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

I_Shutter

54 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-52 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And so...the end has arrived...hence the inability to see you of you look at me... All the best

In his own words

Sub has ended...can't leave an email addy either. Easy going, hard working, chivalrous, thoughtful, caring, loving, fun, funny while being a dad to a 17 y/o son who lives me, a 21 y/o daughter with whom I try to spend time with regularly. I enjoy most genres of music, Sci-Fi, Horror and Adventure movies and shows, the beach, hiking, biking, and photography. Spent the last 11 years being a dad and an example. Time to find a co-pilot for the Last Hurrah! Looking for a friend first, see if there's chemistry and where that spark may lead us; similar interests, open to learning and/or teaching new things. It's a GREAT BIG world just outside the door and I'd like someone to come along and explore. Please have a current picture - it's only fair! Also, I do prefer women with long hair, extra points if you add curls! Just stating what I am attracted to. Seems like the Ladies can be specific, therefore, I am exercising my right. ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

Dog lover at heart, miss having one as part of the family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local beaches and piers and hiking trails (photo inspiring), CA coastline for motorcycle rides, Zion NP, any local pub for live music, Knotts BF, Cal City for desert fun.

College

El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

My KIDS - they ROCK!! Most genres of music, Mexican, Italian foods, cooking, family times, my grandchildren, m/c rides up the coast, sunsets, thunder storms, writing (poetry, lyrics), PDA, first kiss in the morning/last one at night, hand holding

For fun

Local hiking trails, playing in the waters of our local beaches, Vegas, Laughlin, SF, SD; billiards/pool, darts, bike rides, want to learn SUP; photography is a hobby, live music, street festivals

Last read

VA Loan application, DMV Teen Driving program (GULP!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Been in the IT industry since leaving the USAF; currently, a Systems Security contractor for a major corporation in L.A. county.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Yes, I do speak Spanish, though I do not look Hispanic. A mutt mix of Irish, Scottish, Spanish, German, Mexican and Native American lineage. I cans drrink with thar best of dem! HOW ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born/Raised Catholic - prefer to 'connect' on my own level, grateful every day for a new sunrise/sunset combo
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree