Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be careful what you wish for , it may arrive faster than you think ! ! ! : ]

In her own words

Hello , I have lived in the great state of Texas for the last 20 years . Most recently the Boerne area . I am in sales of custom furniture and decor . I enjoy making my client's houses into homes and creating wonderful spaces for them to work and live . I have a almost 11 year old daughter . She is a awesome ! We are loving living in the Hill Country . I am ; kind , loving , genuine , open , caring , and true . I am comfortable in boots and jeans or a cocktail dress . I enjoy living my life to the fullest ! I am in an amazing place in my life surrounded by wonderful family and friends . The only thing is missing is you ! The man that I am in search of is ; A gentleman , proud , stable , romantic , loving , open , and sincere . He will be my best friend and biggest fan . He will love music and dancing as much as me . If you think we are a match , lets talk . : ]

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Our dog is a one year old black mouth curr . I often ask myself who rescued who ?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love any place near water and or a beach . I love live music and dancing . Outdoor venues are my favorite . The Backyard in Austin is awesome . Locally I like the Dog & Pony Grill .

Favorite things

Spending time with my friends and family . Living life to the fullest , Taking time to breathe it all in , because it can all be gone tomorrow . . .

For fun

Discovering new places,sightseeing ,movies,outdoor festivals,live music of any kind, amusement parks , and treasure hunting .

Last read

Lots of trade & travel magizines . Anything that makes my job easier / more productive .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German and Irish .
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non Denomonational
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college