Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

I am passionate about making everyday count. I try to have a positive outlook on life and spread that optimism to my friends and family. I teach high school English and I love it! Currently I teach 9th and 10th grades so there is never a dull moment and every day is a new adventure. I was an Art minor in college so I am pretty passionate about art. One of the things I enjoy doing during the summer months, when I am not teaching, is making pottery. Whenever I travel to a city I always make sure to stop by their art museum. I am a big fan of baseball and grew up watching baseball every summer. The Seattle Mariners are my favorite team, but living in Colorado I have grown very fond of the Rockies as well. I tend to be somewhat sarcastic and I try laugh whenever possible. I think life is just too short to always be sad or feeling bad for yourself. The most important quality that I am looking for in a person is honesty and integrity. I think that without honesty it shows that those two people can't truly trust the other one. I think that at times honesty can be hard but it is the foundation for a strong relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a miniture poodle-bichon that I rescued from the humane society.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clement Park, Barnes and Nobles, Coors Field, Starbucks, Sloan's Lake


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like to watch The Office and Glee...and why lie The Vampire Diaries is one of my guilty pleasures. I listen to all types of sort of just depends on my mood, But I really like bands like Train and Matchbox 20.

For fun

I enjoy taking my dog to the park, hiking, reading, and I am a big baseball fan so I like going to games at Coors field or watching a game at home.

Last read

I read about a book a week but the last book I read that I really loved was Divergent. It was a book that was recommended to me by a few of the students that I teach. It was really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach High School English
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral