Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Clever headline pending...

In his own words

Hello. I was born and raised in Los Angeles and I'm the youngest of four. I enjoy the simple things in life, I like being social and I really like what I do at work. I love my family, crazy, funny, dysfunctional and all. We always make each other laugh and we are all close. I'm very open minded, confident (not cocky) and grounded. I like to stay active, I work out and I live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy dining out, weekend getaways and equally enjoy staying in and relaxing at home. I love music, movies and animals, especially dogs. A few things I'm good at: Fixing things around the house, I'm pretty handy Playing drums My job at work Putting IKEA furniture together Being on time Making a delicious turkey sandwich Being a total goofball Shenanigans Random thoughts/ facts: I'm on to get off I always return the grocery store shopping cart to it's place I think most food tastes better with avocado I always take the stairs up or down instead of the elevator HD DVR, best invention ever! I don't have any tattoos I don't drink and I've never tried it. But I don't mind at all if you do Dogs wagging their tail make me happy, chubby dogs make me laugh. I find humor in a lot of things I don't always date. But when I do, It's the most interesting dates in the world. Stay thirsty my friends ;) I've been single for a good while now and looking for a long term relationship. I'd like to meet someone who wants the same who is honest, outgoing, funny and is passionate about something.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I'd like to get a pooch to roam around my house and backyard. Maybe sometime this year.

Political views


Favorite things

My comfy Tempur Pedic bed, African Honey Badgers, Italian food, Target, diet coke, songs with a saxophone solo in them, Sci Fi, burritos, drums, Modern Family, Dancing With The Stars, Bill Maher, Tosh.0, Grimm, 80's music, nice shoes, taking naps.

For fun

Playing drums is my hobby and passion. Riding my bike, movies, playing basketball, comedy shows, concerts/live music events, spending time with friends/family.

Last read

Modern Drummer Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Optician
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican / American :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference