Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Yes, but trying to quit
No time for games

In his own words

I am great at what I do, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match, and I love my family. Confidence, ambitious, and enjoy making people laugh are my strongest attributes. Six Things I Would Never do Without: • Laughter/ comedy • Working out and Martial Arts • Family • Friends • Food • That’s none of your business My Flaws: • Work too much • Hopeless Romantic • Very Competitive • Have a tendency to try too hard I am looking for something long term but it has to be with the right one. If you think we might be a match, don't be shy and say hi.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Blue-eyed pitbull; super friendly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my gym, Main street in Huntington Beach, Yosemite, Rooftop Pool Parties and my couch!

Favorite things

Pretty damn good cook but I will not cook for you. I don't want to accidentally poison someone I just met. I enjoy 90's Hip-Hop a whole lot. My favorite movies are Friday, How High, Fast and Furious and most Animes.

For fun

My skinny tush likes to sit on my comfortable couch to read, play games or watch a movie when I am not working. As for excitement racing, roller coasters, and concerts are what I consider fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My career is pretty awesome. I can't imagine doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
100% Viet
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm a believer of karma, do to others as you want done. Love nature, and happy people.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
P & C State License