Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cheltenham, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

First and foremost im not into playing games so if that disappoints you, you can stop reading right here... I have 2 jobs.......Im a handyman during the day and working UPS at nite ,So my schedule is hectic sometimes but will make changes to that soon. Im into all sports but what guy isnt? i would love a girl that is a sportsfanatic i could watch phillies games or eagles games with...I love going to the movies im more of a action and horror type guy but ill see anything...I do go to church regularly...still trying to work on things to be a better christian in these tough times, its just not easy...I prefer to listen to R&B more than Rap.....raps alright but R&B puts you more in the mood to sit back and chill especially while your driving, feel me? lol....So we can start off as friends and if we hit it off...then we can take it from there.... What im looking for in a girl..... -don't play games, why play games? they got video game systems for that.... -great sense of humor, i don't want you to be serious all the time -you like/love sports -your into fitness -you believe in God thats all....theres nothing wrong with being friends first...cause thats how the relationship can be successful.. Over dinner and get to know each other a little bit better...Or maybe a phillies or Sixers game or a walk down penns landing....i prefer the movies on a second date if all goes well.....

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Favorite hot spots

Disneyworld is a good place, The Bahamas i would like to go and visit again, bascially anywhere in Florida. All my vacations would be down South

Favorite things

I like going to baseball ,Basketball, hockey games. I also like theme parks, i go to the movies, im usually down for whatever, clubs i dont really do doesnt mean i wont, i go bowling, anything with any physical activity.

For fun

I listen to all sort of music except country. I do rollerblade, play roller hockey, not really good at basketball but i try anyway , i play all sports. Im up for anything new.

Last read

What you see above is basically it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work At UPS possibly to become a UPS driver, after going to school to study Capentry, i was just certify to be a Carpenter, so thats what im looking into, as for a driver that just something to fall back on just in case
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference