Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved to South Miami Beach, after...

In his own words

I recently moved to South Miami Beach, after traveling the world as a captain/engineer on luxury yachts for more than 5 years. I live in an 11th floor apartment overlooking the bay and Miami. I'm blessed to watch colorful sunsets from my balcony on any given night. My goal is to establish long term roots in South Florida, grow my business, create a good circle of friends, keep in close touch with my family, find a good girl and share a memorial future with all of them! I want to meet someone who shares my interests. I enjoy comedic performances of any kind. Live entertainment always beats a TV and/or a set of speakers. Yoga is a great stress reliever and body/mind builder. Laying on a hammock takes my breath away. Did I mention that I absolutely love tacos, sushi and ceviche? I stay in shape, usually with yoga 2-3 times per week and the gym 2-3 times per week. I was a wrestler and ice hockey player in high school. I was an amateur boxer during my college years and I'm still very active in sports today. I also like riding around South Beach on my motorcycle. I listen to all kinds of music, but I prefer Latin music, Classic Rock and the 80's. Boating is a regular routine for me, since I run a business that deals with servicing luxury yachts & boats. I'm thrilled by just about everything on the water including yachting, fishing, recreational boating, water skiing, kite boarding and jet skis. I also like snow skiing and horseback riding. I want to share my adventures with someone who has a similar view of life. Let's start with an interesting conversation...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My favorites are dogs. They can be loyal and friendly. They love unconditionally. They'll be your friend in good times and bad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami Beach, Colombia, Venezuela, Brazil, France, Spain, California, Chicago, San Francisco, Austin, San Diego, Florida Keys, The Bahamas & The Caribbean.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

TV: Most shows on Discovery, History and NatGeo channels, How I met Your Mother, Family Guy, Undercover Boss, Amazing Race, Hell's Kitchen, Master Chef, I Shouldn't Be Alive, Locked Up Abroad. Also, I'm a big movie buff.

For fun

I love to explore new places: events, restaurants, parks, beaches, musical and sporting events. You name it! My motto is "try everything once!" I have a large bucket list :-)

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I currently own and operate a business that provides luxury services for boats & yachts in the Miami area. I'm also a captain/engineer and a former TV reporter, producer, writer, videographer and editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Glendale, California. Grew up in Chicago. Graduated from the University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. Traveled a lot for my TV jobs and Luxury Yacht jobs. Now, I happily call Miami Beach my home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received a bachelor's degree in Broadcast Journalism. I'm a Coast Guard certified captain and MCA certified marine engineer.