Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Settling means dying one day at a time.

In her own words

I love indulging my senses; whether that's through immersing myself in music, dance, travel, food, video games, song, art, or the simple joys of jacuzzis and sleeping in. I've lived all over the American South, toured Europe solo, cruised the Caribbean, and next up, I'm planning on going scuba-diving off the Great Barrier Reef in Australia. I'm a movie hound, bookworm, and music lover, with a penchant for spicy food, cooking, and entertaining. I also love dressing up, dancing, and trying new things. I truly have a zest for life, and the desire to live each day to the fullest. I try to accept people for who they are while bringing out their best. I know who I am and what I stand for, and I will not be pushed around. I love having fun, and getting a laugh from friends with my offbeat sense of humor. I treat those around me with compassion and respect; and enjoy helping others. I am passionate, sincere, loving, kind, loyal, creative, and always open to new ideas and experiences. I'm looking for someone with the same values who wants a real relationship--not a hook up. Right now I'm in the middle of the Great House Hunt; most of my family is around the Houston area, so I've decided I might as well put down some roots. It's a bit of a first for me and really exciting. One of the perks of my job is I can work anywhere there's a high speed internet connection, so it lent itself really well to a life of travel...I'm not done touring yet, but I have to admit there's something very appealing about having a base of operations instead of just the next city on my to-visit list. Life is meant to be lived, and I want someone to have adventures with, laugh with, and who doesn't let life get in the way of the things that are truly important: enjoying the time we're given, as well as the people and experiences that help make it worthwhile. Let's find out if that someone is you. PS: After meeting several prospective 'matches' in real life,

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals in general, and they seem to like me back.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to Houston, so still looking. So far: Kirin II for sushi, Gengis Grill for stir fry, and I'd love tips on good karaoke bars and or dance clubs. Favorite Places Abroad: Ios Island, Greece; Barcelona; Munich; Venice; London; Grand Caymans


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, love spicy food, and adore dancing, reading, & movies. I like playing rock band and RPG's, and some of my favorite TV shows are Dexter, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Iron Chef, Deadliest Warrior, & 1000 Ways to die.

For fun

Movies, music, dancing, art, video games (xbox live IVI 1 N X), writing, karaoke, travel, church choir, scuba diving, discovering new places to eat or hang out.

Last read

For fun I read romance, sci-fi, fantasy, horror, thrillers, and graphic novels. I'm always looking for new books to read, so I'd love to hear about your favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT support technician, and also an author
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian, denominations don't matter to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference