Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So this is the space where I'm supposed to...

In his own words

So this is the space where I'm supposed to sell myself and brag about how cool I am? OK, here goes nothing... I don't wear wife beaters. I don't take gym selfies. I love to use sarcasm. I'm not on here to look for random hook ups. If you're looking for a tatted up 'bad boy', move on. I don't take advantage of women. I'm goofy. I'm a guy, of course I love sports (Colts football, IU basketball, Reds baseball) If you don't like any of the above teams, no worries. I like a little cute rivalry I love Dave Matthews Band and attending their concerts. I have a 12 year old nephew that looks up to me. I prefer seeing a girl making a goofy face over a duck face any day. I own a home on the southside and live with my dog, Tinsley. I'm a lot of fun. I wouldn't consider myself the life of the party, but I'm usually the first person people call to have a good time. I use the 'wink' feature because let's face it, if you don't wink back or not interested, I'm not going to waste my time writing you. You can only learn so much about someone through a profile. If you're interested in knowing more about me, feel free to send me a message or wink.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family and I have gone to St. Pete Beach, FL ever since I was born so I absolutely love it down there. I also really enjoy Vegas and traveling to new destinations. Small weekend getaways to new cities are fun too.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy sporting events, attending concerts, and just going out on the town with some friends. Staying at home and relaxing every once in awhile is always good too.

For fun

I love to attend sporting events. Mainly Colts football, IU basketball and Reds baseball. I am a huge Dave Matthews Band fan and attend his concerts every year. I love to spend time with my family and friends any chance I can get.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Relationship Banker at MainSource Bank
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Indiana University in 2007 with a Bachelors degree in Management