Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be happy :)

In her own words

My name is Nikki. I just moved back to Austin after graduating from Indiana University with a degree in Photography, minors were in art history and business. I am a very creative person: whether that be photographing, baking, drawing, writing, or designing. I love to create new things. I also love to be active. I was a collegiate athlete and still love to work out. I do enjoy a good run, although I am very slow! I lift weights still as well. I love doing the fun 5K races that come into town. I also enjoy just being outside. I like going kayaking, hiking, laying at the pool or lake-whatever! I love movies, going out to the drafthouse or just watching something from Netflix. I'm a margarita fan, cupcake connoisseur, and a cooking experimentalist. I laugh a lot. And I do laugh loudly. I am very, very sarcastic. My ideal match would also be sarcastic (or at least appreciate it). I am pretty goofy, I love to go out and dance, spending time with my family is very important to me. I love animals, I grew up with horses, chickens (yes chickens, fresh eggs do taste better), dogs, and cats. German Shepherds are my favorite dogs, and I will probably never be without a cat. I can hold my own outdoors-with a hammer/shovel/axe etc. I grew up on 5 acres of land in Florida and spent the majority of it with my dad and brother outside working on the house or barn. I will rock jeans and sneakers unless I have a reason to get dressed up. I am very down to earth, not offended or embarrassed by anything. I joke around a lot. I'm very easy going, don't believe in a lot of drama, and I like to keep to myself sometimes. I am not very religious but I do believe in God to an extent, but I do support the beliefs of everyone I care about. I am joining this site because I find it hard to meet people with my busy schedule. I work two jobs and own a cupcake/cookie company with my sister, so I am very busy! I think it is also hard for me to meet people being 6'0 as a woman, it tends to intimidate people for some reason! I want to find someone who will motivate me and push me to be the best person. I hope that I can do the same for another. A major plus is someone who likes desserts, because I bake all the time!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I do have a cat, his name is Kitty (like from Monsters Inc...) but he does not live with me. I grew up with German Shepherds and plan on getting one when my mom's has puppies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Moontower

Favorite things

I love baking. Just started up my own cupcake business with my sister. Movie wise, I enjoy all kinds. My all time favorite is The Princess Bride, followed by The Lord of The Rings Trilogy. I will watch any LOTR movie at any time

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time, but I am a huge movie buff. I love Alamo Drafthouse, it's fantastic. I also love live music. Other than that I like to relax at home or just go out for a good margarita. I'm a sucker for margaritas!

Last read

I enjoy fiction thriller and mystery novels. Lisa Gardner is my favorite author, but I also do enjoy some science fiction. Of course the Lord of the Rings, The Hunger Games, Cinder, Scarlett, The Hobbit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a TA as well as a server at a restaurant. I also own a baking business with my sister.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral