Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IUMedicMan

25 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing in this world worth having comes...

In his own words

Nothing in this world worth having comes easy.” My name is Corey, like my quote most of the people on here are probably looking for an actual relationship and not a hookup, I agree and want something that can hopefully grow. On the other side of things I want to have joy and laughter a part of my life just as much as someone to stand next to me. I am currently a graduate student at IUPUI, I am finishing up my program and hopefully will be getting into medical school. I want to become a surgeon, maybe specialize in cardiology if I can. I am a huge dork and to prove it I was an eagle scout… (Let the laughs begin) I also love to make sarcastic comments and faces whenever I can. I don’t mean to be the kings’ jester but I do believe in living a positive and proactive life and I can only hope it rubs off on the people I’m around. I love to do so many activities. My favorite is rock climbing because you have to compete within yourself and show the fight and strength of your will to get through some of the climbs, snowboarding takes priority however when winter hits. I also became a ballroom dance instructor for two years (if anyone wants to go dancing you now know me). I do enjoy watching movies, archery, rifle shooting, board games, and sitting around with friends at campfires. In general I am up for anything. What I am looking for is nothing complex just possibly a relationship. I am not a hundred percent fat free fit and it’s almost impossible to get there so I do not expect someone to be that way for me. I think being fit is very important especially doing something cardiovascular wise. I won’t say anything specific about what I need or want because the one thing I have learned through medicine and being a medic is that your point of view can change very dramatically within a matter of seconds. Everyone isn't perfect and I am not going to pretend that I am going to find that wishful dream girl out there because the truth is I'm probably not a typical girls dream guy aka Ryan Gosling or someone. I'm just me with my own flaws but I believe that now day’s people are picky about what they want when really they just need to take a chance, do some digging, and start looking outside of the box. “Probably some of the best things that have ever happened to you in life, happened because you said yes to something. Otherwise things just sort of stay the same.”-Danny Wallace, Yes Man. If you would like to chat, wink, or whatever go for it and I will get back to you. I am looking for something long term or serious so keep that in mind, thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red River Gorge in Kentucky and Lake Tahoe in California.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

besides rock climbing and snowboarding. There's sailing, hiking, camping, shooting, horseback riding. water sports/boating, dancing, guitar/music, biking, basketball (IU) . Comedy Thursdays with the office, Big Bang and other comedy shows also.

For fun

I like to go camping and hangout with people. If that means a group of friends going paint balling, laser tag, bowling, golfing, climbing, or even just sitting around and telling jokes I am down for that.

Last read

I am becoming more interest in medical journals and the advances. I read the news (several sites so I am not bias). No novels just because I'd rather create my own with my imagination than simply read what one has created.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Paramedic at an Ambulance company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree