Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Say what you mean and mean what you say because those that mind don't matter and those that matter don't mind.

In her own words

I just graduated law school this past December from IU-Indy. I am studying for taking the bar in February, and I cannot wait for that to be done. I am planning to stay in Indianapolis and find a job as I am taking the Indiana bar. I would like to get into criminal law or environmental, but at this point I am not picky. I graduated from Purdue in 2009 with a degree in psychology and a double minor in political science and history. My family and friends are very important to me. I try to go home a couple times a year to see my family. I am the oldest of four and my two younger siblings aren't old enough to visit me so I have to go to them. I currently live in the broad ripple area and I love it. It is so culturally diverse. I have a dog named Dougie. He is a 3 year old peekapoo. I love hanging out with my friends. I love watching football, I have also grown to like basketball. I've seen the Pacers play a few times in the past few years. I want to be able to travel when I graduate from law school. I've traveled a little bit while I was in college and I had a blast. I would like to find someone who would love travel as much as I do. I want to do a lot of domestic traveling, but also some international. I want to go to New York, Vegas, Los Angeles, and DC within the next few years. I would love to go to Italy and maybe Greece. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Dougie. He is a peekapoo, he's 2 years old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much, but I've been to Ireland and Spain. Ireland was beautiful and Madrid Spain was like a spanish speaking Chicago. In the near future I would really like to go to New York, Vegas, and LA


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, my favorite band is Maroon 5. I like all differnt types of movies as well some of my favorites are the Hangover, Jurassic Park, Finding Nemo, just to name a few. I am a vegetarian, but I eat seafood

For fun

I love watching movies. I also love the fall because I love watching football. Being from Illinois my favorite team is the Chicago Bears, but living in Indy for a few years has given me an appreciation for the Colts. I also love watching Purdue

Last read

I finished the Hunger Games Trilogy, Vampyres of Hollywood, Gone to the Dogs, and now I am currently reading the Grifters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in my last semester of law school.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from an large Italian family, so it's always loud and busy at home
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral