Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a funny, smart, kind-hearted man. Shouldn't be too hard, right?

In her own words

Here are 9 random facts about me. Why 9, you ask? Because I couldn't quite think of 10. In no particular order... 1) My middle name was given to me in honor of my 6th great-grandfather, John Adams. 2) I played the trumpet for 7 years in middle/high school in orchestra, jazz band and pep band. 3) My summer job in high school was cleaning boats in the marina on Lake Michigan. I parlayed this into working as crew on a spectator yacht at the America's Cup in New Zealand while studying abroad there in college. 4) I was quite the baller back in the day. Three-pointers were my specialty. Defense, not so much. 5) My favorite sports teams are: IU Hoosiers (bball), Duke (bball), Chicago Bears, Milwaukee Brewers, and Wisconsin Badgers (football). I am slowly starting to pick up on Bay Area sports and follow the Niners, Giants and Warriors. 6) I LOVE to travel and get the travel itch about every 4 months. Most memorable places: New Zealand, Tanzania and Haiti. 7) I equally love New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc. And Sonoma Coast Chardonnay. And Russian River Valley Pinot Noir. And Syrah. And Malbec. And Nebbiolo... 8) I love animals, especially dogs and horses. I'm that person who cries more over an animal being hurt in a movie than when a person is. 9) I moved from Wisconsin to the Bay Area the summer of 2011 to fulfill a lifelong dream of living in California. Even though I miss my family back in the Midwest, I love it out here - awesome weather (does the sun ever stop shining??), hiking, great restaurants, being a grape's throw to Sonoma/Napa, ocean, mountains, Golden Gate Bridge...the list goes on. The most important thing for me is to find a guy who is my best friend but also someone who I have that spark with. Someone who makes me laugh and with whom I can completely be myself. I'm a pretty independent person, but I think my life would be better if I could spend it with a great guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature goldendoodle named Miller. He is awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marin Headlands, Barrel House Tavern (Sausalito), Bar Bocce (Sausalito), Nectar Wine Bar (Marina), Park Chalet (SF), Ocean Beach.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Princess Bride; TV shows: Seinfeld, Gilmore Girls; Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Red Pony, Century Trilogy; Beer: Anchor Steam; Wine: Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc; Hiking; Cuddling with my dog

For fun

Hiking, playing tennis, wine tasting, traveling, reading, people-watching, and so much more.

Last read

I read a lot so it doesn't make sense to update this section. The book I've recently read that has stayed with me the longest: The Book Thief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Wine marketing, which is definitely as fun as it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish and 1/64th Cheyenne Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Indiana University. Graduate school at Marquette.