Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IUBritt1119

28 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, friend.

In her own words

Hi. I’m Britt, but hopefully you already figured that out from the screen name. I’m a third grade teacher at a local public school. I'm sort of nerdy, but not in the comic book/sci fi sort of way. I say things like silly and goofy. I don't watch the Bachelor or Bachelorette, but do have a list of TV shows that I record each week (The Voice, Big Bang Theory, etc.), but I won't make you watch them with me. I'm the person people go to at work when something doesn't work. Not that I'm great at fixing things, but I'm patient and put in the effort/time to figure out how to do something. I enjoy baking, and am always willing to try something new. As cliché as this sounds, I love laughing. I know. You’re thinking, “Who doesn’t?,” but I really love laughing. It’s therapeutic. I use humor in situations where I’m uncomfortable. I’m sarcastic and witty. I enjoy sports, and am a Colts fan. I try to make it to a few games a season (owning season tickets is on my bucket list). I absolutely adore my nephew, and spend a lot of time with my family. I love animals, especially dogs, and will have a pup at some point in my life. I just said I a lot. This isn't just about me. If you're the least bit interested, feel free to say Hi.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have a dog, because I'm not home all that often, which would be incredibly unfair to the pup, but will have one in my future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, Sanibel Island, FL, and downtown Indy. I love places where you can walk almost anywhere (I miss B-Town.) I like chill bars and live music. Harry & Izzy's is one of my favorite restaurants.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Berries. I don't discriminate when it comes to berries - I love them all! Sunshine. Water in any form (lakes, oceans, pools). Music. A good live band. Campfires on a cool night. Friends and family.

For fun

I would say I'm probably a very typical 28-year-old. I enjoy hanging out with friends wherever and whenever. I like "chill" bars and live music. I enjoy eating out and trying new places and/or foods.

Last read

Aside from the news, I read almost entirely for pleasure. Meaning most of my book choices are easy-read, feel good, chick flick-type books. Every once in a while I'll pick up something dealing with the education field.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach in a local public school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. German/Slovenian/Irish...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I definitely believe in a higher power... I was raised Christian Science (no, not Scientology). My dad is Catholic. I was part of a UCC youth group. I find myself somewhere in the mix of it all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hoo! Hoo! Hoo! Hoosiers!!!