Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Hard

In her own words

My very good friend encouraged me to give this a try so here goes nothin'! I am a very hard-working, driven person who is very independent and social. I love my job because it allows me to get up and go a lot of the time which fits me perfectly. I just recently moved to the Indy area to be the director of marketing for a skilled nursing and rehabilitation facility. I enjoy spending my free time taking my 3-year-old Boxer for walks, watching sports and spending time with my family. In fact my social life revolves around sports. My favorites are the Red Sox, IU basketball and just about any football game. People tell me I am full of life who always has a smile on my face for everyone I come in contact with. Since I am a firm believer in "opposites attract," I am interested in meeting someone who is a bit more laid back and grounded; however, still interested in accompanying me wherever I go. This person also needs to be supportive of how I am and what I do, able to make me laugh, a bit competitive at times, works hard/plays hard, and just overall comfortable with who I am as a person without trying to change me into someone I am not. "Opposites attract, but it is the similarities that sustain the relationship." BUT until I find that person, I am just looking to have a good time and get to know some more people in this area since I'm new to town! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3-year-old Boxer who is the love of my life. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are Maine, Boston and Florida.


Trine University, Angola, IN

Favorite things

Boston Red Sox, IU basketball, Tom Brady, sports in general, Goo Goo Dolls, my iPhone, spring weather, my MacBook Pro and treadmill

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends whether it be at home, a party, a sporting event or the lake. I find it easy to have a good time no matter where it is!

Last read

People Magazine, Sports Illustrated, Neorology Now. Notice these are magazines... I am not much of a novel reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of marketing for a skilled nursing facility
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in Communications