Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's lie about how we met :)

In his own words

A little bit about my past and how I got here...After high school I needed to burn some youthful energy so I packed up and hit the road. I guess I figured it was best not to wait until retirement to travel because there are no guarantees in life so I just went for it. I made a couple of trips across Canada and the States with my backpack and found myself working at a couple of different ski resorts (Banff and Whistler/Blackcomb) where I snowboarded the winters away! Summers were spent about half way up to Alaska on the Pacific Coast where I worked at a very remote fishing resort. I had a lot of time to think when I was up there and it was then that I decided that it was time for me to see the world. So I bought a one-way ticket to the South Pacific and just took off. I didn't know it at the time but that one-way ticket turned into 5 years of adventure all over the world (South Pacific, Australia, Europe, Africa...), I just couldn't get enough! It wasn't until I was 26 that I decided I was ready to buckle down and get my formal education. I did my undergrad at Indiana University in Bloomington which was definitely a huge lifestyle change compared to my days as a free spirited traveler!! (I was there when our basketball team went to the NCAA championship game...I love my I.U. sports!) I absolutely love to see live music! (My favorite thing to do in the summer is to be outside listening to live music.) Being physically fit is important to me and it has to be important to my partner. Just one more little thing..smoking is an absolute deal breaker! Sorry!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Broome, Australia Zanzibar Island Rock of Gibraltar Makena Beach Flatwater patio Rathskeller beer garden Whistler, BC


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Family Ultimate Disc golf Hockey Snowboarding Scrabble Movies Beach Concerts Live music Festivals

For fun

Disc Golf Ultimate Frisbee Live music Beach Festivals Some of my fav bands: Phish, Dave, Sublime, String Cheese Incident, Widespread, Pearl Jam... Fav tv shows: Always Sunny, Curb your Enthusiasm...

Last read

The Prophet by Gibran.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference