Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Rocky Mount, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do or do not...there is no try

In his own words

Good day and thank you for stopping by. I'll be your guide on today's brief tour of me. :) We'll start our tour with a quick history of my childhood. I was born and raised in a small town in eastern NC. Although small, the town had great ambition and dubbed themselves "the city on the rise". Sadly, this was not the case, as the small town still remains a small town with very little to do, unless you're creative of course. Needless to say, my childhood was marked with pirate raids on unsuspecting shores, to the hunt for snakes in hopes of scientific study. Every day was different. As I began to grow older, I discovered i had a unique talent for working with anything computer related. Now, this was a double-edged sword however. Because being a computer nerd usually means I fall into a random stereotypical category. Well, oh well. If you like something why let someone else take it away from you? My early fascination with this niche led to a career that I enjoy. Now, don't get me wrong there are days when I question how an end-user ever reached maturity by doing some of the things they do. If you think your CD-ROM tray is a cup-holder please move on to someone else. With that said, I do not expect the person I date to be a "know-it-all", but that doesn't mean I'll settle for a "know-nothing-at-all" either. So besides my love for technology, I also enjoy adventures. These can be summed up as quickly as a drive around town, or a long voyage into new unknown territories. Lol, ok... that might have been reaching a bit. I like taking long drives or short drives basically. Sometimes these drives have a destination, while sometimes the destination is found along the way. Either way, it's fun and exciting to visit new places and meet new people. When I'm not out on adventures I'll hang out with friends, watch movies/TV, play games, sing random songs that I?m terrible at singing, go for a jog, be lazy on the couch, or just about anything. I'm pretty easy to appease. I'm definitely open to trying new things. At this point in most dating profiles is where I would put the info for the type of person I'd like to meet. Well, honestly I think that information could be derived from my previous paragraphs. But beyond that, why should we relegate ourselves to what we think we want, when the unexplored could be equally as interesting. So go on! Say, Hi, and we'll go from there. :) Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat. Her name is Melody, because she likes to serenade me as she walks through the house proclaiming her dominance over her domain. people are crazy... :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"What the hell is a jiggawatt?!"...

Favorite things

I like things... lol this question is really perceptive to who I am. I should answer this! In case you're wondering what's going on... I'm being a bit of a smart-arse, but I'm not lying when i do say, "I like things". I'm just leaving room for ques

For fun

Driving in my car with no destination planned can be relaxing...Day trips to the beach or watching movies (any, as long as I can make fun of it in some way)...Hanging out with friends, going for a run, or creatively finding fun when it doesn’t exist.

Last read

Last read, was most likely an article on or something from my local newspaper. Lol, reading the speak-up section online has its moments when I really question society and its priorities. But they are still hilarious to read. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently employed as a Systems Administrator for a large corpoartion based out of Omaha, Nebraska. I work on a team where we basically test new technologies in our enviroment to see how they fit with our corporate needs related to IT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
This has been something that I plan to correct. I am currently in the process of taking classes at a local community college to transfer into a 4 year to attain a degree. Even though it's a slow process, I shall see this through until the end!