Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What You See is What You Get! I Can Be A Shining Star in The Sky That Glows If You're Adventurous Enough In Time! ;)

In his own words

Hello everyone, name is Anthony....pretty easy laid back person to get along with, straight down to earth great character. I'm a proud resient of Illinois that works week by week saving little by little making little in family business. I work with my Grandpa, Dad and Uncle and its a routine weekly I don't regret. Lived in Kentucky for 17 years, have quite a few friends down there that can't be replace over time. I'm an alumnus from Rockcastle County HS and Somerset Community College. The one trade I had interest in since I was 17 is Welding Technology, because of the history, great ethics and potrayal this application played in our great country's rise in manufacturing that built the roads, bridges, ships, planes, cars, and buildings that rise the big cities. I wanted to be a apart of it and it took basic shop classes at vocational school that eventually led me to college and committed day in day out to the finish line after 3 years attending. I'm a certified combination welder in most processes and been a member of the American Welding Society for over 3 years now. I love to mainly work hard earn things and establishment by income. so I'm a fanatic in US history, big Chicago Bears/Cubs fan. Love the sound of music, enjoy the traditional holidays, have the traditional human values into persistence, hardwork, discipline, self-reliant, know right from wrong, respect elders, believe in one God and one book. My political views are in the middle BUT I will debate! October is my month, fall is my season, believe the positive direction is my way, 50/50 is my take on alot of topics. I have 1 sister and 1 brother (Im the middle). Anything else you wanna know viewers feel free to hit me up on the messenger, the wall or give a text/call to the cell, the # is on the file and have a great day! work hard no matter what profession I'm in, dreams indeed I have, I have boundaries, Patience and Time are my key to make a commitment work that builds into a relationship. What I'm looking for in a woman is that she's got her stuff together, has priorities/values, good sense of humor, knows what she wants and doesn't play games.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I don't exercise regularly.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree