Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm seeking a balance in my life. I'm a...

In his own words

I'm seeking a balance in my life. I'm a successful executive, well informed of current events, devote time for community service and I love teaching. I'm friendly, outgoing and grateful to have supportive friends for many years. I love animals but I'm allergic to cats. I'm responsible, generous, passionate, adaptable and playful. I readily admit to an offbeat sense of humor and sometimes a quick wit. Of course at this age, I might be smarter to keep my wits about me. And, yes I look like my pictures, which are all recently taken. Besides all of the rest of my activities, I'm really putting an effort to find the right woman for a long term committed relationship. Since you will most likely ask, I have not been married. I unfortunately lost my fiance to leukemia. I'm looking for a woman with a gentle nature who can appreciate the humor in everday life. A feminine woman that has a sense of fashion and style along with a variety of interests is very appealing. She would have to at this point lived her life honestly, learned from her past, but would now be free to explore the future without dragging it along with us. It also wouldn't hurt if she shared my interest in travel and trying new restaurants. But, mostly, I'm looking for a PLAYFUL partner with natural body parts (please!) and a positive outlook for a lifelong commitment and adventure. If you are interested, let's talk soon instead of becoming e-mail pen-pals. I type with only two fingers and they need the rest. ;-)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty well traveled domestically (Alaska is next) and I've been to China, Germany, England and most of the Caribbean, but I'm very interested in Italy, France, Costa Rica and beyond. I'm more likely to travel where the food is good!

Favorite things

My favorite things? A fine wine, music (rock, jazz and blues) and my dog Sammie. Add a delicious meal and an interesting and fun loving companion, and I'm good!

For fun

I like a variety of things... movies, theatre, comedy clubs, sports, motorcycling, hiking and biking. I enjoy travel and fine dining as well as staying locally and working on my home. I'm very comfortable around water and love to white water raft.

Last read

Interesting question. I usually read dean Koontz for mindless pleasure reading, but I like personal finance and travel books as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm very fortunate to really love my profession. Ask me about it later...
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father was Russian and my mother was German. Good hearty stock!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an all-state guy. Undergrad at CSUN and graduate degree at CSULB. Currently teach at CSUF part time. Education is important.