Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-52 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl plays with your mind. A woman explores it.

In her own words

HMMMMM let's see where do I begin without sounding vain??? Behind the green eyes & blonde hair is an educated individual that is much smarter than people give me credit for! I'm casual, and laid back, yet have a wise sense of humor. If you are looking for a Princess, then we should take a drive over to "Fantasy Land," or you should just skip to the next profile. No baggage,(unless travel is involved), or drama (save that stuff for the "Chick Flicks".) I'm not a "Serial Dater." I much prefer Cheerios or Rice Krispies! I don't have any silicone or Wanna-Be-Barbie Doll implants anywhere in my body. The only thing missing is a puzzle piece from my heart. If you think that you may have found it, please contat me ASAP. A girl will play with your mind. A WOMAN will explore it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

More???? I love to laugh look at the positive side of the world! I won't EVER cheat, lie or stab you in the heart! I will be faithful to you AND only You!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cancun, The Keys, Orlando, Sanibel * Captiva,Local places in Broward & WestPalm Beach(Butterfly World. the beautiful beaches & gator watching@ sunset),Driving a boat down the Intercoastal, Dogs Parks, movie theatures, dance clubs, home.


Florida College of Natural Health, Pompano Beach, FL

Favorite things

My taste in music is very eccelctic(from country to classic rock, 60's,70's 80's, Motown, Classical). Love repeats of Seinfeld, Family Guy, ESPN, Jeopardy, Chick Flicks. Foods?? Wings, Sushi, Middle Eastern, Fresh Catch, Organic Chocolate

For fun

Spending quality time with friend's family my pets; sharing laughter sunshine with positive people. Yoga, Exercise 5-6 days a week

Last read

, Cosmo. The Sunday Paper, My Mom's leftover novels (LOL)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
What you see is what you get! I don't have anything to hide,so just ask me. Besides the less I tell you here, the more you can ask me about!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family has been in America since the 1800's. My ancestors arrivd from Russia, Romania, Hungary ; Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion &; politics can be a touchy subject for some people. As long as you have morals & ethics, then you know you're parent's did a great job!
Languages: English, Other English, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.A.S, B.S., Massage Therapy