Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boyertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is what we make of it

In his own words

Who am I? Well, I'm a genuine, easy going, hard working, confident, and loyal guy who enjoys good company in just about any setting. I value the simple things in life and it doesn't take much to make me happy. I enjoy going out with friends or family and having fun, but sometimes its great to just relax at home curled up on the sofa and watching a movie with someone. That being said, I also tend to be spontaneous and dropping everything on a moments notice to head out for a weekend trip to the Poconos or the beach would not be out of character for me. And I never turn down an offer to go on an adventure to someplace I've never been. I enjoy listening to music and attending concerts and especially go for classic rock like Pink Floyd, The Who, and Stevie Ray Vaughan. I'm not really a fan of the modern "manufactured" kind of music many people listen to these days although there are still quite a few gems out there. I have a successful career in the IT industry as a Network Administrator for a large global manufacturing company and I enjoy what I do! I make a decent living and own my home which is a charming little Cape Cod in a quiet area. I also have a background in electronics and communications so if I seem a little "wordy" it's because I like to articulate myself clearly. I promise I don't ramble in person! :) My dog is a wonderful 6-month old puppy who's super laid back and gets along great with people, cats, and other dogs alike and he adores kids! He's a delight to take out and tends to get complements wherever we go. I have been separated for a while and in the final stages of a divorce. Don't worry it's all been very civil so there's no fighting or anything like that going on. Who am I looking for? Even though I don't necessarily mind being single I find that I certainly miss having some companionship. Coming home from work everyday just isn't the same without looking forward to spending the evening with someone I care about. I'd really like to find someone who "clicks" with me and enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs. Someone who can become a close friend and perhaps eventually something more. I'm a caring and supportive guy who has a lot to offer, so if you think you might be interested send me an email and who knows....maybe we'll be chatting it up over coffee or dinner in no time!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds

Besides my dog I also have a cat and a small salt water aquarium.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks, Baltimore Harbor, Manhattan, Philly, Pocono Mountains, Mystic CT, Cape May, Austin TX. Locally I enjoy chatting at coffee shops, walking around Zerns or Q-Mart, and walking my dog along the Schuylkill River Trail in Pottstown.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going out for dinner and drinks, browsing around malls and flea markets, walks or hiking with my dog, fishing, car shows. Long weekends at the beach, mountains, or the city and occasional week long vacations are great!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference