Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Shrewsbury, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Dudley, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why fit in when you were born to stand out?

In her own words

I recently moved back to central Mass...I'm probably the most honest person you will ever meet and I have a huge heart. Looking for friends and perhaps that special girl...I still believe she is out there :) I love to make people laugh and I'm very laid back, but I am totally fierce when it comes to pursuing my dreams and goals. My friends say I'm a very fun girl to hang out with...and they are absolutely correct! I'm almost always joking around and being sarcastic, but I also love having deep and intelligent conversations. I exercise regularly and make an effort to eat healthy, but I will eat junk food once in a while and NOT feel bad about it lol...I know who I am and what I want out of life. Now your turn...I would love to meet an awesome, kick-ass girl who knows who she is and isn't afraid to live life to the fullest - sense of adventure is a must, but can also spend a night in just chilling. I'm mostly attracted to femme/sporty girls - you don't have to be super girly, as long as you look like a girl that would be cool lol...obviously physical attraction is important, as is personality. And sorry, but bisexuals need not apply. Now that that's out of the basic philosophy is that life is way too short to take too seriously! I love to laugh, have fun, and live in the moment as much as humanly possible. I love to scuba dive (particularly wreck diving and doing search and recovery operations), metal detect/treasure hunt (actually I combine scuba diving with metal detecting), kayak, play guitar, be outdoors, and I've recently taken up rock climbing again. I love dogs, cats, guinea pigs and pretty much all animals. I'm passionate about my career in IT and I'm branching into network security. I'm very much career-driven, however I constantly remind myself that in the end the only thing you can take with you is love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm BOTH a dog and cat person...I recently adopted a sweet black cat that I had been fostering from the shelter.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely LOVE Bermuda - been there twice & will return! I'm adventurous so no place is off-limits for me - but honestly I'm more about the company I'm with than the place that I'm at :) I've had the best times with people in the worst situations!


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Modern Family, King of the Hill, Breaking Bad, and my new favorite....Orange is the New Black! Love games by Quantic Dream - indigo Prophecy, Heavy Rain, Beyond Two Souls, Last of Us...and Ellen Page lol

For fun

Anything new and exciting...dancing, skydiving, sailing, kayaking, hiking...currently I'm training for my PADI Advanced Open Water Scuba Cert! Also love just staying in and cuddling on the couch watching a movie

Last read

"Comptia Ethical Hacker Certification" (for work) and "No Easy Day: The Autobiography of a Navy Seal" by Mark Owen....also almost done reading Orange Is the New Black...yeah I'm a bit obsessed lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT engineer and I work for a small MSP company. Love my job and my co-workers! My goal is to be a Network Security Specialist and now I'm preparing for my Certified Ethical Hacker exam. I'm the coolest dork ever :P
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Poland...I am from here :P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love college...and learning. If I could get paid for it I would go to college for the rest of my life lol