Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Upfront, Honest, Dog Lover

In her own words

I am 100% Italian and grew up in New York. I have lived here in Las Vegas since 1997. I am a very outgoing, open minded, upfront and honest person. I always say what's on my mind and I am not shy. I am a very independent person as well. I love to learn about new things, different cultures, visit new places, and also explore new things. I was married in 2005 and got divorced in 2008. I am now openly a lesbian. I am looking for a women who is genuine, open minded, has good morals and values, who is honest and caring to spend time with and see where it goes from there. I am looking for a serious relationship but I don't want to rush things either. I am an independent person and am fine with being single although I am looking for the right person in hopes for a long term relationship. I do believe relationships take a lot of work and effort and communication on both sides and that there is no "perfect" person but that there is better matches then others. My family and close friends are a big part of my life and I spend time with them often. I would also love to meet new people and make new friends. I love my dogs very much and hope to find someone that respects this and hopefully shares the same love for animals. I have a Jack Russell Terrier.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a huge Dog Lover. I have a Jack Russell Terrier and love all kinds of breeds but Jack Russell's are my favorite

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to Italy, France and Belgium. Italy by far is my favorite not just cause I am Italian but it is so beautiful and there is so much to see. I love going for trips to Southern California for the weekend when I can.

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. I love Italian food. My favorite singer is Mariah Carey. I love almost all types of movies as long as its not Horror.

For fun

I love go out to dinner also to the movies often. I love going to concerts and shows when I can as well. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also like to go to Cali often to visit some of my friends who live there.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Full-figured Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Billing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Catholic School from Kindergarten to 10th grade in New York. I don't go to church at all anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to UNLV for 2 years