Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Castaic, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
- I'm smart, fun, athletic, energetic and a family guy. Looking for my princess...

In his own words

Hey Im Dan, well here's a little bit about me . Im fun to be with, I've lived in the santa clarita valley for my whole life. I love surrounding myself with friends and family. Im a well rounded family guy, I love to bbq, I love cooking and enjoy watching sports. Things that are fun to me are going to Dodger games, La kings hockey games, and Laker games, all good fun stuff and anything outdoors. Im also a fan of advetures, just getting in the car and ending wherever that destination may be. Im not a lazy super athletic. I love camping, fishing, hiking and mountain bike riding. Some of my favorite places to visit are, well who doesn't like vegas, palm springs, santa barbara, Hawaii, San Fransico, San louis obispo, Napa, Solvang some great wine tasting, and Italy. Camping by the ocean would probably be my one of my top favorite things to do . Travleing up the coast for a drive north just on a beautiful day with the windows down sounds like my kind of day. I like all kinds of music, some of my favorite genra's include Country, classic rock, Hip Hop, and House, I like it all, and it depends on my mood. Im a genuine fun loving guy,that is very loyal and respectful as well as an old fasion gentleman. I am supportive and a best friend and am extremly loyal and have a huge heart. Being raised in a brady bunch family, with parrents that have been married over 40 years is something one day id like say ive accopmlished with one person! I dont like drama or playing games. I am 33 years old and am over little teenage games. I'm in to mature grown up women that know what they want in life and have future goals! I'm a kick back kinda guy at times as well, that can lay on the couch or in bed cuddled up watching a great movie with someone special wrapped in my arms. I'm a clean guy, though not a super neat freak. Things I look for in a person is someone that has great comunication skills, if your with me you should be able to talk to me about anything, comunication is huge to me! That is one of my peves! I am a careing man with strong values and a big heart, if something bothers you I want to listen and fix the issue or make your day better any way I can. I'm not looking for a diva/ high maintenance lady either, it's not attractive to me. I'm a very generous man not only with my heart, more than generous and willing to give and give, so that would be a turn off! So basically to sum it all up of what I'm looking for is someone that wants a family someday, and love's to be with family, someone that respects me and what I like, just like I would do for them, someone loyal/honest fun to be with. Most importantly I'm looking for my partner n crime and best friend and I'm looking forward to meeting the next person that will enjoy the journey together. Please excuse all of the grammatical errors...... Lazy profile typing job....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My favorite dog breed is a boxer! But I love animals .....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hawaii "maui" espesscially, going to the beach maybe in san diego or san francisco or even just driving up the coast, wine tasting up in napa, hurstcastle, solvang, las vegas, glamis, doumont


College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

Food Sushi, Italian, Mexican, and bbq but open to trying almost anything. movies casino, godfather, donnie brasco, tv shows law&order svu and reg, and many other shows

For fun

I love sports, watching them and playing them like any guy, football, baseball, hockey games are my favorite i do love laker games aswell, I like to go moutain biking enjoy going to the beach, sometimes watch a movie just hang out is cool too .

Last read

Investement book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm full 100% Italian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Im not extremely religous, but my backround is catholic
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im working towards my BA from college of the canyons.