Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ITALBRUNETTE1980

34 year old woman | Richmond Hill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be shy....never hurts to say hi!

In her own words

What are you looking for?" Wow, if I got $5 for everytime I've been asked that I'd be on my way to Aruba. Right? lol I'm looking for what most of us are....it's not some crazy mathematical configuration......a great friend, someone who shares the same values, and someone I'm attracted to. And vice versa. This to me is an equation for something great and long-term. So, who am I? Well, some would say I have a Sandra Bullock style. Serious when I have to be but with a kick of humour. At work...... I'm the one telling a crazy story about something that's happened to me or something I heard just to get a laugh out of the girls. I love telling children that I know the tooth fairy....actually I do. And....she's very pretty. On a more serious note, I'm the dental hygienist in the office that you turn to and ask "Tell me the truth....will the root canal hurt?" I'll reassure you that I have total confidence in the procedure and it'll be a piece of cake (truthfully, for the most part). I love what I do....I'm a dental hygienist :) After hours.....I'm independent. I cook and clean for myself but....I refuse to cut grass and really really prefer not to put my hands in soil.....it must be a dental hygienist thing. Soil feels yucky lol. - I lead a healthy lifestye, play in a ball hockey league, and can capture a pretty good photography shot, I LOVE yoga, and have travelled to numerous places. And....at the end of the day, Im a well balanced gal looking for a well balanced guy and hoping there's a long-term connection. All the best!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been a few places - Paris and the south of France are my fav spots. Rome, London, Edinburough, Prague, New York, Miami, San Fran....

Favorite things

Sushi, my niece/nephew, yoga, photography...

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both my parents of of Italian descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree and college diploma