Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
well that was a fun 6 months... .

In his own words

can wink back but not email or respond to them, first 6 months were not great so I have not renewed. The people that I consider close friends would probably say I'm outgoing but not crazy. I will try almost anything once. The person that would be a good companion for me should be active since I rarely spend a whole weekend at home. I am either out at a friends house, up at the cabin, on the local lakes, ridding motorcycles (when I have one, just sold mine for a new water toy), or finding new interesting places to spend time with friends. That being said I still enjoy an evening at home with a board game, movie, or bonfire with the right company. I am looking for an attractive woman who is confident in herself. She may not know what she wants in life yet or she may have it all laid out. Family and friends are also very important to me so my future someone should expect that I will continue to spend time with them as I expect her to maintain her current relationships. I don't have a typical type other then the fact that the girls I get along best with tend to have more guy friends than girl friends. I think that is because I spend so much time outdoors, especially during the summer months. I like someone that can be spontaneous and if the moment is right can get ready to go get ice cream on short notice. I am not opposed to taking time to get ready for a special night out but like someone that can also be impulsive. I am open to almost anyone that can express herself and considers themselves attractive in some way. I don't think this really describes me as well as it should or lays out what I'm exactly looking for but I have always been better expressing myself verbally so if this has peaked your interest at all there may be a lot more there. You may notice in my pictures I go from beard to no beard, it changes with the seasons and my mood, currently there is no beard. On a side note I wink before emailing to see if there is any mutual interest first ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I owned a black lab growing up and I loved him. I really would like to own another dog but I won't get one until I have the time to devote to it. I don't think it's fair to leave an animal locked up for 8 hours a day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zorbaz when I'm up at the lake. Non-chain ice cream parlors like Selmas and out of the way restaurants are always something I enjoy trying. I enjoy dive bars and new interesting places. I tend to go to where my friends are, our a mutual meeting spot


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

If its raining a good movie and companion cant be beat. I love to grill and enjoy most foods. TV Channels are typically History, Discovery, and learning channels. I do read the paper and watch the news. I like warm fall days and cool summer nights.

For fun

I am a young professional that enjoys being active. I am an extrovert so on the weekends I like to spend my time with friends and family. I like physical activities but also enjoy reading, conversation on current events, or watching a good movie.

Last read

The last book I read was Into Thin Air, other then that I read the paper daily either online or in the break room. I don't subscribe to magazines anymore, although in the past I have. I enjoy reading I just need more recommendations on good books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a degree in mechanical engineering. I work at a company designing machinery used around the world and it occasionally allows me to travel to those locations. I leave my work at the office, although I'll discuss it with anyone intersted in it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Norwegian and German but I’m sure there is more in there.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in a Lutheran home and attended a Lutheran church. Currently I am not attending church regularly but I do try to live my life in a spiritual way. 250 characters dose not give enough space to put all that down or express it better.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Iowa State University and received a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering. I have many fond memories of ISU and return with friends to visit and tailgate. I am not a typical engineer in that I did enjoy my time at college.