Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for stopping in and...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for stopping in and reading my profile. I just moved to Philly from Jersey City and am looking for someone who is interested in establishing a serious relationship. If you aren't looking for that, or are a smoker or someone with young children living at home with you, than i'm not a good match for you. I'm a very hard working man who would like to find someone to spend my free time with. Ideally it would be nice if we had a few common interests, like art, museums, exercise, dogs, movies. It would also be great if you were relatively close to me (15 miles /-). I'm looking for an intelligent, independent, emotionally secure woman who is preferably white or Latina. What i have to offer you is honesty, integrity, intelligence and loyalty all wrapped into a tall dark and handsome package! If you're out there please hit me up, i'd love to sit down and listen to you, learn about you and be someone you can trust and rely on. I am a man of substance, who has taken chances in life, made mistakes and learned from them, and used those experiences to grow as a person. I'm someone who is driven, i have goals both in my personal and professional life, and every day i am making efforts to reach those goals. Looking to meet someone who, like myself, has their own life, their own things going on and is looking for someone to share their experiences with while making new ones together! I am usually very organized for work, but in my free time am always up for some spontaneity. I am curious by nature and am no stranger to opening a book and reading up on topics that interest me. Some random facts about me: - I was born and raised in the Bronx, but have moved around quite a bit, and love traveling - I love dogs and have been known to volunteer my time to local NFP's that do rescue work - I served in the United States Marine Corps for a few years - Was a NYC Police officer - Love what i do for a living now and am very passionate about it! - Bacon and I have a love/hate relationship...I love it, and hate myself for doing so... - I try my best to be straight up with everyone, it's just better that way! Well, I guess i'll conclude by saying that if you're in the Philly area and are looking for a decent guy who's ready to build something real, hit me up. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have always had large dogs, and although i currently do not have one, would like to be with someone who has a genuine passion for dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, Mexico, Surf City, Port-O lounge, My place

Favorite things

My favorite food is Pernil!!, color blue and when it's raining outside that means it's time to cuddle up in bed. I can listen to R & B music all day every day. Oh, and if you love bacon, there's a place for you in my heart...

For fun

Well i like to go to the movies, hang out at a bar, out to dinner, museums, excercise and read books. Very flexible - open to new suggestions. I just want to have a good time.

Last read

"Thank you economy", "Entre Leadership", "High Intensity Training" "Paleo Diet"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a tattoo artist and shop manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from Puerto Rico, but i am a third generation American and fierce patriot who has served my country for over a decade.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
If you are stuck on religion, or can't comprehend how someone else can get through life without that crutch, do not contact me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Please be able to communicate clearly and effectively in English.