Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Greg seeking Dharma.

In his own words

So you want to know who I am… OK, here are the basics; I’m 41 and live in the Hudson area. Good sense of humor (sarcasm is my friend). I enjoy movies and cooking. I’m no Fabio, but not too bad on the eyes. I have been told that I’m somewhat the romantic. As much as I like to just relax at home sometimes (when my schedule allows), I also enjoy going out with friends once and a while. I have a son in high school who is incredibly independent and will probably be out on his own in a few short years. I would also like to find a woman who is open minded and is not afraid to take advantage of some of the crazier things that life has to offer. I consider my self a very well rounded and versatile individual. I'm not looking for a woman that is exactly like me, but rather one that will compliment and challenge me at the same time. I want someone to continue growing with. While esthetics certainly play a roll in the initial attraction (let's be honest here), chemistry is key. Match is a great springboard to get a snap-shot of each other, but to really get to know one another, let's start up a conversation or grab a meal together. As to the Dharma and Greg reference, I see myself as a busy and professional individual not always stopping to enjoy the world around me. I would like to find a woman that has the ability to give me pause to do exactly that. I'm looking for that one companion that makes life special. Interested yet? Drop me a line and I’ll be more than happy to answer any other questions you might have. Clearly, I'm not the best at describing myself, so please don't hesitate to ask questions. Hope to hear from ya.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are no real hot spots that I frequent. As for travel, I was in the Navy for four years and was fortunate to see some amazing places like Japan and Singapore. The one place I want to visit is Australia. This year I'm shooting for Switzerland.

Favorite things

Some of my favorites… Movie: Alien series Food: Italian Color: Black T.V. show: NCIS, Sons of Anarchy, Big Brother

For fun

I enjoy movies of almost any genre. I love a good game of darts at the bar and have decided to take up Kyaking this season. I also enjoy relaxing at home sometimes in front of the fire with a bottle of wine and good company.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader (I just never seem to have the time), but I do enjoy comedic books like "When will Jesus bring the pork chops" by George Carlin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just your ordinary average guy (pardon the obscure Joe Walsh reference).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: High school High school