Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Semi:Where in NY can one find a woman with beauty,taste and culture?A woman suitable for a king.PrinceAkeem:Queens!Or maybe the 5 boroughs?

In his own words

I originally grew up in Bermuda. After graduating from college in South Carolina (Clemson), I moved back to Bermuda in for a few years and then got my company to transfer me to NYC about 7 years ago. Had to get off the rock eventually... Been working and living in Manhattan since then - don't worry I'm here legally and have a green card so no need to call INS on me!. I consider myself intelligent, caring, fun and love meeting new people. I go out in the city pretty often meeting up with friends and occasionally get overserved in, but also enjoy the cultural aspects of living here (from museums/art exhibitions to yankee games - yes the 4 train and the Bronx are very cultural. Favorite non-holiday holidays in NYC are St. Patricks, Halloween, or the NYC Marathon - I would petition the federal gov't to make them official but I doubt I'd get much traction there!! My family are very important to me and even with my independent spirit I do miss them a lot since my dad lives in Bermuda and my mom and sister live in England. I've dated a bit in New York but unfortunately up til now I havent met the right person for the long term. I think it's important that people are genuine in their personality up front so that you don't spend a month getting past their 'agent' personality. Also the 'why aren't we getting engaged' interrogation after 2 weeks of dating is just a little ridiculous!?!?! Not to say that I am afraid of committment (which I am not), but slow down a little!!! Oh and another fan favorite is women who are digging for gold.. Just because I might do well financially should not be the reason to be with someone. They should be able to love a brother with a bus pass (sort of). Like most people I'm just looking for someone who has a great personality, intelligent, attractive, laid back but lots of fun, loves to laugh, ambitious, and just generally enjoys life. A sports fan is a plus unless you can beat me at basketball and then we will have issues... I LOVE to travel also (doesnt everyone?). Finally if you knew where the headline quote is from bonus points are awarded... The movie is an Eddie Murphy classic and something I can identify with... Except maybe the undercover heir to the throne part...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As long as I have good company I would go anywhere. I really like the night life of NYC. Rooftop bars, hidden restaurants (Tia Pol), little dive bars (McSorley's, Bro Jimmies), eating out in the city (Mercer Kitchen, Spice Market).AND WORLDTRAVELING


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

For fun

Going out with friends, laughing at all the funny things in life, Sports (I played hoops in college), Movies (staying in or going out), Traveling, Always up for a party, Music/Going to concerts, Making it rain (If you ask, I'll tell)

Last read

Keep up with current events and pop culture. Wall Street Journal, magazines, etc.. As far as books, The greatest generation, the big short, The owl that was afraid of the dark.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Corporate Insurance Broker
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference