Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-72 in California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A perfect match is warm, engaging, playful and...

In his own words

A perfect match is warm, engaging, playful and attractive woman who loves to take weekend trips to mountain cabins or historic hotels and newly discovered hide-a-ways. Although work keeps me busy, I am very happy with where my business has brought me, and I have a great debt of gratitude. ( i'm ready to retire) Needless to say but, I am not going to put my job before my relationship, but we respect the benefits I've been able to reap as a result of hard work. ( I'm ready to retire ) Sure I admit I do dream about wanting to meet someone special and having a "Happily ever after". I also seek a healthy balance of fun and responsibility that comes with being a couple. So over all, I'm Seeking an adventuresome, sensual, attractive, female companion. She likes is of equal financial means .... I'm ready to retire making world travel not an option. Of course, not just a seeking a lover, but I am also seeking someone to be my companion, a friend for life, with a bright, spiritual, emotionally available woman who has integrity. ( who is in good shape) I am at my best weight .... slim

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Weekend get aways. Dinners out Working out at the gym Listening to a wide varity of music Cooking dinner together Old movies, new releases Watching a good football game

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At this point in my life good healthy food is of high priority thus making restaurant selection even more fun. Location, service always part of the criteria.


Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Favorite things

Weekend get a ways, dining out, hole in the wall places like Idyillwild, CA Classical music as well as soft rock, blues, jazz, country and more. Yes, I like to dress up and go out or walk barefoot on the beach in shorts. I am open to new ideas.

For fun

Weekend get away points like San Francisco, Santa Barbara, or Las Vegas in the plane or discovering new exciting places in San Diego County. Fun really comes from the person I am with and not especially what we are doing.

Last read

I have recently read "The Power of Now", "The Four Agreements", "A New Earth" "Sermon on the Mount" Wall Street Journal, business and retirement publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Read spiritual teachers like Tolle and Emmet Fox. Interested in learning more. Not extreme about any spiritual belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
two years ISU